• Coutinho is stepping up,

2nd consistent game.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

UNU Dyam lucky!

Don't think you would have made that comment if the game was drawn or if unu did lose.

BTW:Cutihno(sp?) has always been an outstanding player. "Some Jamaicans" can't recognize talent.

Luck is when you put the ball in the back of your net for the opposition.That win showed strength.

Youth coach is a character,2nd time man draw for an unknown fi buss im in a big game ,at least it was appropriate ,the sub was a midfielder ,unlike the last time.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

2nd consistent game.
        Frigging bwoy need fi learn finishing...cyan hit the broadside of a barn!!! He could have put Fulham to the sword in the last 5 minutes after that great setup by Suarez and earned himself a brace. The important thing about this win is that it was AWAY!!! That has been our Achilles heel all season (despite today's antics by "Kolo the Clown"). Our home and away records tell a huge story:

Home (WDL): 11-1-1
        Away (WDL) 5-4-4

Had we not won today, it would have been 4-4-5...X - therein lies our problem...not all that horseshyte that Tomkins wants to spout. Lucky for us, Chelsea and City have been doing almost as bad. Arsenal however has a solid away record (8-2-3). Maybe today was our turning point.

No matter how you slice it, our €280m squad home record is performing second only to €389m Chelsea (11-2-0) and €451m Chitty (11-0-1). We're better than €371m Arsenal (home 9-3-1) and WAY better than €378m Manu** (home 6-3-4) but only 3 points better than with €277m Spurs (home 6-3-4). Liverpool and Spurs could buy ALL the players on Crystal Palace (€61m), Hull City (€62m) and half of Sunderland (€102m) with the difference between our squad value and Chitty's. Unbelievable!!!

FFP can't come too soon, this bizniz of BUYING silver with gold don't mek no sense!!!

And the holiday schedule ?

Dem tings ah no nutting...ah so it go...we should have done better at Chelsea and at City...AND at WBA (friggin Toure!) AND at Swansea (friggin Jonjo!) AND at Everton (frigging Allen!). Mi wi low dem at Hull tru mi neva see dat deh game.

Thats where we disagree it means alot in the title race ,for one you need a big squad to compete in both,one that we dont have because we arent in it ,which would mean rotation and probably more injuries.Should we be doing better seeing that we dont have that distraction,i think so,if we had a better coach but hey the youth coach is learning,next season when we are in all competitions ,that will be another learning curve for the youth coach.

Expectations will be the prem next season ,how he balances the C.L will be interesting.

Thats where we disagree it means alot in the title race ,for one you need a big squad to compete in both,one that we dont have because we arent in it ,which would mean rotation and probably more injuries.Should we be doing better seeing that we dont have that distraction,i think so,if we had a better coach but hey the youth coach is learning,next season when we are in all competitions ,that will be another learning curve for the youth coach.

Expectations will be the prem next season ,how he balances the C.L will be interesting.
                I don't disagree, and think our problem has been clearly not winning games we tie and losing games we should tie and it is in the AWAY parks that this has been a problem more than anything else.