DM have Mata playing on the left wing. All him doing out there is fanning him own fart.
Rockman!!!!
Rockman!!!!
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Yawwwwnnnnnnn!
What a game boring sah? I am struggling to stay awake.
Seems as if Robin van Persie has lost his mojo."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Yuh seeit too? My side is a side without a soul.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
It is crazy. When he landed at ManUre a couple seasons ago, he would not have missed those two chances he got."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
DM don't have the balls to drop RVP. Hungry man Chi-chi man and Wellbeck deh deh a beg a game.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Is like the man nuh want score pon him bredrin dem. A pure stylish running him a gwan wid.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Boring match. Wegner and DM mussi drink out a the same soup pot last night. None of them is willing to change tactics to win the game.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
mi see man a cuss bitch ball, but at what stage does short passes become bungle ball???- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Two changes needed - Wellbeck and Jazzy for RVP (because him look like him ready fi swap shirt) and Mata.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
"Coach" Giggs tell DM she we nuh play fi draw, so him tek out Valencia and put on Ashley Young.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Adebayor scores his second and hobbles off. It's in his contract.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Didn't get to see the game,tough day at work today.
Mata on the left wing,Fellaini on the bench,and Cleverly starting are mind boggling decisions that Moyes is known for.He treats BIG games as if they are friendlies.
I really wanted to see the game today.
Mass exodus is likely.
Originally posted by Jangle View PostYuh seeit too? My side is a side without a soul."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jangle View PostBoring match. Wegner and DM mussi drink out a the same soup pot last night. None of them is willing to change tactics to win the game."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
It was definitely more of a must win for the Manutes than for the Gummers. At the end of the day AW's team are still in the top four and still second on the table.
A fourth place finish for MU, in spite of that glowing healthy report that Jangle I think posted about the financial situation of the club, seems even more difficult and missing out will definitely hurt the bottom line not to mention pride and prestige.Peter R