HL & Bricktop

• HL & Bricktop

As a friendly neighbor, we will help you guys out this summer and take Yaya Toure and Zabaletta or Kompany off your hands for 80 million combined. Don't cut off your nose to spite your face now. It makes no sense owning the finest jewelry and can't wear them out in public.

"Woodward is expecting the cost of players will stop rising rapidly as clubs are forced to abide by UEFA Financial Fair Play rules as a condition for playing in Europe. Neighbor Manchester City faces a tough task complying, having lost 149.5 million pounds ($248 million) from 2011 to 2013, the first FFP monitoring period.
    Woodward was asked directly about the possibility of Abu Dhabi-owned City facing sanctions as a result of its heavy spending."
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

As a friendly neighbor, we will help you guys out this summer and take Yaya Toure and Zabaletta or Kompany off your hands for 80 million combined. Don't cut off your nose to spite your face now. It makes no sense owning the finest jewelry and can't wear them out in public.

"Woodward is expecting the cost of players will stop rising rapidly as clubs are forced to abide by UEFA Financial Fair Play rules as a condition for playing in Europe. Neighbor Manchester City faces a tough task complying, having lost 149.5 million pounds ($248 million) from 2011 to 2013, the first FFP monitoring period.
    Woodward was asked directly about the possibility of Abu Dhabi-owned City facing sanctions as a result of its heavy spending."
    If FFP is upheld, the leagues will get infinitely more competitive. I think we are seeing in this year's Prem some of the impact of FFP with the league being far more competitive than it has been in years.

What's with the propaganda? Man City will meet FFP easily...the figures from 2011-2013 are inaccurate as it relates to FFP...the majority of the losses are from transfer fees prior to 2011 + investment in youth development...both do not count towards FFP...hush

What's with the propaganda? Man City will meet FFP easily...the figures from 2011-2013 are inaccurate

OK sah, in other words fi unuh Accounting department located in a unuh kitchen, and unuh CFO have him Masters inna cooking??? I see. Anyway, we are here to "help" unuh out before the sh!tt hits the fan.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

or work inna one laundromat

what you need to worry about is qualifying for champions league...cause if you don't you won't have any money to buy players...FFP mandates that players can only be bought from club profits

Welcome to my home said the spider to the fly.........

United is well placed to comply with FFP, with the success achieved during Ferguson's 26 trophy-filled years ensuring the New York-listed club continues to rake in cash.
              In the last three months of 2013, commercial revenue soared 19 percent to 42.3 million pounds ($70 million) as six global sponsorship deals kicked in. Overall turnover rose by 19 percent to a record 221.4 million pounds ($364 million) during the last six months of 2013, but the bottom line showed that adjusted profit rose 20 percent to 22 million pounds ($36 million) over that period.
              "We once again achieved a record revenue quarter with strong contributions from our commercial and broadcasting businesses despite the current league position, which everyone from the team manager down has acknowledged is disappointing," Woodward said.
              Failing to qualify for the lucrative Champions League next season would be a big blow to the club's prestige

or work inna one laundromat
                Maybe that is why dem wi show interest in Kagawa! EASY NOW EASY!!

keep coming 7th & see what happens to that balance sheet