• ManU will stamp their 'class' on Arsenal

AT ARSENAL!!

As King Jawge would say..."done talk"
    Last edited by HL; February 11, 2014, 10:01 PM.

Hehe.....ok Mr. Snakeoil man
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...wazz so funny Jangle....

lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hehe.....ok Mr. Snakeoil man
          Shhhh...nuh tell nobody, but me hope sey unu win, knock Arsenal back would be perfect!!!

Please unuh low we side.

A prediction not even worthy enough to be made by the fake crystal ball,I am crushed.

Yeah,that would be mutually benefiting...but if Pool and City lose all three points today,then that would be ideal.

Truth is BoyU was poor, poor, poor,...and my GUNNERS stooped down to that level to be right there with BoyU.

If my GUNNERS do not make a turn-around by the very next game then it shall be game over - FA Cup, Champions League and EPL trophy!!!

I am at a disadvantage because I did not see the game.
                    Despite that I feel it is reasonable for me to ask you,by condescending do you mean Arsenal was poor poor poor too?
                    Seriously Karl,5-1 from Pool and Man U previously having a decent showing..,and we are the ones....?
                    1 point from a possible 6 points?
                    Doan get this twisted,it being a home game coupled with the previous result,the impetus had to be on Arsenal making amends.

I am at a disadvantage because I did not see the game.
                      Despite that I feel it is reasonable for me to ask you,by condescending do you mean Arsenal was poor poor poor too?
                      Seriously Karl,5-1 from Pool and Man U previously having a decent showing..,and we are the ones....?
                      1 point from a possible 6 points?
                      Doan get this twisted,it being a home game coupled with the previous result,the impetus had to be on Arsenal making amends.
                      Re: Arsenal poor too...

Yup!
                      Just about as poor as BoyU. May have shaded BoyU on quality...but only just!

Moyes should be investigated,it is the same as Man U getting infiltrated by its BIGGEST enemy.

Really sad what is happening.

Re: Arsenal poor too...

Yup!
                          Just about as poor as BoyU. May have shaded BoyU on quality...but only just!
                          See Marin, I told you-- ManU stamped their "class: on Arsenal