Well Done Chelsea...
Originally posted by Bricktop View Post...snicker..."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postsettle down...you can still catch the gummers"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You know Bricktop of those TEAMs - Chelsea, Liverpool and..
...your ManCity the EPL table could at the end of the season show ManCity behind those Chelsea and Liverpool?
Liverpool has 50 points and could win 12 of their 13 remaining matches?
mmm? 50 + 36 = 86? nuff-nuff pints dat!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
I guess you are not reading the forum. I have been here participating in the discussions which can hold my interest. The ones which are trivial, I leave alone...
So Chelsea drew with West Brom and you celebrate as if you had a victory. Is that how you expect to become champs? You cannot win the matches against top competition but clobber the lesser sides? Come on BT, step up.
Let us see what you do tomorrow against a Chelsea second 11."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
So Chelsea drew with West Brom and you celebrate as if you had a victory. Is that how you expect to become champs? You cannot win the matches against top competition but clobber the lesser sides? Come on BT, step up.
Let us see what you do tomorrow against a Chelsea second 11.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
well yes...we couldn't have won the title without you dropping points...now that you have i don't give a rat's ass about your team...our destiny is in our own hands again...
p.s. you were noticeably absent from the forum after the draw with west brom...