A whey di Arsenal man dem deh? We

• A whey di Arsenal man dem deh? We

nuh beat nuh top 9 teams expect Arsenal. Wha unuh say, 6 points off a unuh? Afterall, we need to beat unuh, me hear PArdew a say him waan finish above MU. Rasta Jawgeeee, me side gone to the dogs.

We a beat unuh still.

It must be a nightmare for Wenger to know the quality his side faces in RvP,and to have that striker being serviced by Mata.

Arsenal will play better than they did in the Pool match so this has the makings of a well contested game.

It must be a nightmare for Wenger to know the quality his side faces in RvP,and to have that striker being serviced by Mata.

Arsenal will play better than they did in the Pool match so this has the makings of a well contested game.
      "It must be a nightmare for Wenger to know the quality his side faces in RvP,and to have that striker being serviced by Mata."

.. then he recalls that David Moyes is the manager.

True.
        Part of fielding capable players is having a confidence in their decisions,it is possible Man U to make amends solely on the strength of is players,and Moyes is gifted the credits.