BrickTop...good news!!!

• BrickTop...good news!!!

Three of City's key players this season are edging towards fitness - we take a look at how Samir Nasri, Sergio Aguero and Fernandinho are progressing...

http://mcfc.co.uk/News/Team-news/201...ack-to-fitness

It must be something of a renaissance for you fly by night fans of that fly by night club.
    The awareness that not just any 11 will do,and judging from the highlighting of three absentee players yhen it is fair to say at least five players(Toure and keeper)are crucial for City to be successful.
    The talk of City having unbelievable depth has been proven to be false.
    It is a learning period for you City fans.

I guess that's why Mourinho is calling for a ban on Yaya. YT out of the side is a big hole to fill.

not if they have fernandinho....

thank you Gamma

disagree...toure is a big loss, playing without him leaves them lacking...no disrespect to fernandinho.

Says the fly to the spider for the wonderful web.Those nice shiny things must be precious droplets of water or something sweet.I will simply make use of those strong strings as highway to dine...
              Okay,it is all on the records.

I think he's due for some rest.....maybe 3 matches. Then we will see Sh!tty's true depth.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wouldn't it be interesting to see ManCity with Fernandinho back with a few matches under his belt (fully re-integrated) and Toure out?

I think those thinking Fernandinho being on par with Toure as player would be in for tremendous shock when it shows otherwise...right?

i don't even know why boy u fans are commenting on football

bwoy me feel like dem likkle mongrel dawg weh out a road a beg fi food. Yuh can count all a me ribs dem the way how me hungry.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Is that The question though,maybe the real question is why you are desperate enough to cling to whatever comfort Man U's demise offers...

bwoy me feel like dem likkle mongrel dawg weh out a road a beg fi food. Yuh can count all a me ribs dem the way how me hungry.
                          LOL!! See the book u an' fi u posse supposed to read yasso:

http://www.amazon.com/Rule-Empires-T...y+empires+fail