I have no problem...

• I have no problem...

..with Moyes staring lineup today,risky using three midfielders at the expense of a winger(right winger),not too worried bwcause of having a good ball handler in Mata.
    Suh Valebcia and Janujaz are viable options.

..with Moyes staring lineup today,risky using three midfielders at the expense of a winger(right winger),not too worried bwcause of having a good ball handler in Mata.
    Suh Valebcia and Janujaz are viable options.
    Really? What is Ashley Young doing in the starting 11? What is it that Moyes sees in him? Not because him score a once in a lifetime goal means he should automatically start ... when much better players sitting on the bench.

I do not have a problem with Ashley today.Fletcher is not having a good day so I would substitute Janujaz for him,this would push Mata up more.

Have to call a spade a spade, mi side nuh good. If Fulham can score, then yuh just not good enough.

Not that simple sah,Fulham scored because Fletcher was caught napping.Other than that,the side is playing okay.
          No changes needed other than the one I alluded to.They are expected to score in order to win.

Not that simple sah,Fulham scored because Fletcher was caught napping.Other than that,the side is playing okay.
            No changes needed other than the one I alluded to.They are expected to score in order to win.
            Last week the manager admitted he doesn't know what to do to win. Why is he still in the job? We are fortunate it is only 1-0.

I can only hold him accountable for things he is blameworthy. Whereas I do believe he is unfit...,in this game he did okay.