Much Adu about SSS..Sterling Sturride Schafer

• Much Adu about SSS..Sterling Sturride Schafer

BR keeps blushing about Sterling pace,Schafer says he wants us to play a high pressing game,what is it that others see that we don't or is it believe in because we see it , we know it from prep school to high school,we play our scrimmage ,pace and dribbling.The problem is to transitioning it to a tactical game,here we fail.I have always said it out game is speedy wingers with over lapping players ,Schaffer sees it ,so too did Laza.

This is our ball game to stamp on the world,its innate in us we will struggle to play anything else but it must be done with belief and intelligence.

Schaffer I hope will bring it out.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The ability to pressure the ball consistently in the opponent half is the first step to shut down the start of the opponents attack, the ability to keep pressure in midfield by pressing, closing space kills the ability of the opponent to get comfortable to initiate, sustain and build the attack and dominate possession. However a lazy side, with lazy players or non committed players or players that have no idea of sacrifice, team or ever played in other elements cannot play this style of ball, it requires strong athleticism, determined team first players and also require a lot of skill and dexterity as well.

We have the DNA to play this kind of ball, we have played it at times to great effect.

We lack intelligence,more than all what you have listed.Sterling and Sturridge were mentally trained at youth levels,we don't even have a program,we ave tuffys to train at 30 pluss y.o .

Work is burning in the field.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If we can find the Tuffy's a little earlier then who knows. From a perseverance and will standpoint, Tuffy win that contest, his self belief is something awesome.

You went to JC?

Nope ,almost got beat up by you ruffians over some holychild hood and andrews girls.

Serve yuh right... unnu nuh fi tes di Gorgon

Just an admirer then, of the motto at least... Fervet Opus in Campis!