What a man love buss people salad eh!

• What a man love buss people salad eh!

Minute 45:40, Suarez cut a man salad over pon di right hand side deh. A who wear 11 fi Arsenal?

Woooieee! It sweet mi!

focus...ghana...

All of a sudden yuh change your avatar.
        Waggonist!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
          All of a sudden yuh change your avatar.
          Waggonist!
          Ah nuh nuttin dat Hortical...what is more surprising is him give Suarez props...me nearly drop down dead when mi did read dat!!!! Woiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee....anyway, nuff room deh pon di waggon bredrin...jump up an jine wi!!! Di ride ago rough, bumpy even, but it ago sweet same way! By the way, you know that Liverpool is officially Jamaica's team, right? No other team have more JA roots than us. (Sterling, Sturridge, Johnson).

Should I find the posts where I talk about Suarez, his quality, his penchant fi buss salad and all the rest?!?! Who don't know dat Suarez is a quality player?!?

Okay then!

Suarez has certainly settled down and kept himself out of trouble. For that I applaud him. Still not sure if someone of his character will be able to suppress his innate racism and general mean attitude for the rest of the season, but so far, so good!

I'm going to give him until August, after the World Cup, to see whether I should forgive him fully or not.

My avatar changed from Mandela to Liverpool. What?!?!?

Always a say Liverpool, win or lose, Suarez or no Suarez!

Gwey!

Swansea have more Jamaican.

Like who?

Should I find the posts where I talk about Suarez, his quality, his penchant fi buss salad and all the rest?!?! Who don't know dat Suarez is a quality player?!?

Okay then!

Suarez has certainly settled down and kept himself out of trouble. For that I applaud him. Still not sure if someone of his character will be able to suppress his innate racism and general mean attitude for the rest of the season, but so far, so good!

I'm going to give him until August, after the World Cup, to see whether I should forgive him fully or not.

WOW!!! Forgiveness? You ago mek me go church again but me frighten dem wi mek mi tek it easy pon Manu** and dem wutliss fanbase dem.

My avatar changed from Mandela to Liverpool. What?!?!?

Always a say Liverpool, win or lose, Suarez or no Suarez!

Gwey!
                      Plus, Mandela was a Liverpool fan...do tell dem fi gwey 2 time!!

Deguzman, dyer, Routledge, Bartley are just like Sturridge and Johnson.

Okay then!

How o you arrive at that conclusion??? Just curious.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                            Deguzman, dyer, Routledge, Bartley are just like Sturridge and Johnson.
                            Andre Wisdom is also of Jamaican heritage, so throw in John Barnes as the original, and we win.

Ashley Williams is Jamaican also and Blacka Pearl as the original. Lol