Originally posted by Me View Post
    Ashley Williams is Jamaican also and Blacka Pearl as the original. Lol
    Blacka is the original what? Him time was after Barnes and he never played in the Prem, but bigup Swansea same way.

Blacka is the original what? Him time was after Barnes and he never played in the Prem.

Original at swansea.

Because all now him nuh admit and apologise!

Who dem deh? Kmt! Tink we a talk bout balla!

If Jesus can forgive Lazie, why me can't forgive Suarez?

But see yah!

Bartley don't count, he has not even smelled the field. Plus Swansea plays with zero desire, I tried to follow them in the early part of the season but I couldn't even get any emotion or feel of desire from the team except for a brief moment before dyer got hurt.

Liverpool has three yard origin players, one born a yard which has a double weight, one that is a real yardie culturally and one diaspora yardman in Johnson.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                Bartley don't count, he has not even smelled the field. Plus Swansea plays with zero desire, I tried to follow them in the early part of the season but I couldn't even get any emotion or feel of desire from the team except for a brief moment before dyer got hurt.

Liverpool has three yard origin players, one born a yard which has a double weight, one that is a real yardie culturally and one diaspora yardman in Johnson.
                People can always slice things in ways that suit them.

Yes, yuh know how it go!! it is called advocating for your point, regardless of how ridiculous the point is!

Because maybe, maybe there is nothing to admit? and to apologise for? maybe?