That took courage to step up, or yuh still in shock...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I guess I've repeatedly missed those posts Karl. Nobody. I mean NOBODY could have anticipated pool being up by 4 at half time.
      Why not do a search?
      ...and while at it look for posts mildly disagreeing with X on Rogers...and statement on Liverpool's quality...save for the timidity - Can now say 'previous timidity' - against the big TEAMs.

Liverpool has its problems - The greatest of which I think is Philippe Coutinho's often anti-TEAM going for personal glory rather than TEAM glory. Coutinho has all the tools for greatness...save a stupid search for glory that does not recognize that it lies in TEAM's achievements. ...but what the hell the entire Jamaica football teachers/coaches and set of players has not been able to see that.

Unnuh bitta sah...man under 4 and Man under U..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

fanatics now see and recognize the lack of quality that is Giroud.
          Giroud is not your problem in this game thus far.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Agreed.

Well Wenger has to return some normalcy(half time coachong),to be realized in the second half.
              Suarez is looking to score too,he could have fed Sturrige that ball....

Sterrrrliiing.

Youth coach is doing what i asked,proving himself....to me !
                  Now imagine if he had City's squad.What he has to work on now is defensive shape. He obviously knew that his defense (Flanagan, Toure, Cissoko) were not good enough so pulled out the old adage - best defense is a strong offense. Message to the Prem: the road to the title goes through Anfield! Now I am really ****ed at last week and the chupid ties we've had!!

On the day(so far) Cissoko is top shelf.

You make some outlandish statements,we have a damm good defence,youth coach saidhe wanted more goals from the middle,Gerrad and Sterling stepped up,that is our weakness the midfield.I will speak on it later.Youth coach good.

Why not do a search?
                        ...and while at it look for posts mildly disagreeing with X on Rogers...and statement on Liverpool's quality...save for the timidity - Can now say 'previous timidity' - against the big TEAMs.

Liverpool has its problems - The greatest of which I think is Philippe Coutinho's often anti-TEAM going for personal glory rather than TEAM glory. Coutinho has all the tools for greatness...save a stupid search for glory that does not recognize that it lies in TEAM's achievements. ...but what the hell the entire Jamaica football teachers/coaches and set of players has not been able to see that.
                        Our biggest problem is not Coutinho, it is that we don't have the personnel to execute what you are seeing consistently. Our back 4 is not skillful (albeit, we're missing almost our entire starting back 4 today - Agger, Johnson, Sakho, Enrique, plus Lucas) so what Rodgers has done is make up for our lack of defensive ability by playing a high pressing game, which requires a high work rate and significant coordination. It has worked perfectly so far. This is an impressive performance as the team is performing defensively as well as it is performing offensively.

Ozil is garbage...

yuh might want to revisit the Man City slaughter...

Our biggest problem is not Coutinho, it is that we don't have the personnel to execute what you are seeing consistently. Our back 4 is not skillful (albeit, we're missing almost our entire starting back 4 today - Agger, Johnson, Sakho, Enrique, plus Lucas) so what Rodgers has done is make up for our lack of defensive ability by playing a high pressing game, which requires a high work rate and significant coordination. It has worked perfectly so far. This is an impressive performance as the team is performing defensively as well as it is performing offensively.
                              Yes...and No!

A back 4...all players need more attacking of the ball than any other thing. I am convinced each player on a TEAM can play entire game of one touch passing rate in the 90+% rate. Little need to indulge in the other skills save - passing and moving...and using pace and intelligence.

The current back 4...those currently on the field have consistently attacked the ball and passed without fuss. In other words they have been playing great!!!

The saving of the ball and the pace before them when added to GUNNERS poor passing is the game right there.

Paul? - How many balls have Wilshire given away today.

...and how many have Giroud given away?