BrickTop, a notice you inna long argument...

• BrickTop, a notice you inna long argument...

...with the good folks below.

All I have to say is congrats much Tilla.

You notice the big chat that alla-them have--now that City droped 3 points???

The season is just about half way. We have seen lots and lots of setbacks. This is not new.

Help me sing......(Tilla, Karl, Rocky..in fact the forum can join in...

Pick your genre.....
    http://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=...E5F08D57BF2988

Congratualitions now H.L ?...its a bit late ,I am sure the gentleman chelsea fans will accept it,from the gentleman in you.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

mi tell di man good game him team deserve to win and him vex...hate to see how him goin to react when City lift the trophy

Ax Tilla if me nuh always big-him-up when Chelsea win?

Just that I was kinda busy.

Notice too that unu a try ganging up on BrickTop. Nothing he could say that pleased yu'all...

The FACT is: Chelsea is STILL below City in the standings.

As Jawge would say...'dun talk'.

Class Brick yuh congratulate di man immediately after the hot 1 love unlike some Big Man.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Brick can deal wid gang up or gang or gangster ...im love di almshouse...Yuh juss missing.. 1-0 at home can do that to yuh...lol...or as a man say man walk Inna yuh house tek time eat Yuh food and leff..lol.

Blue Moon is a sad song X.

Some version tend to spice it up...but it is still a sad song. The loss was extremely tough to take...'specially that they did it 2 times in one season.

BTW is true that Liverpool play Arsenal!!!???

OK sah ,I know its hard and yes we will win.

Tell gamma when yuh see im fi mi,dont get conflicted when Saurez tun dem ova.

BTW...I am sure you are aware that Chelsea visits ManCity on Sat. Feb. 15th in the FA Cupppp!!

Should i look for a quicker congratulations on your part .

I always like to congratulate myself... ..... ...sure!!!

That we know.

Well HL, I hope this Chelsea performance wakes up the rest of ManCity's opponents to the fact that the ManCity TEAM is just 11 men playing their 11...and they from now on 'do not back down' but 'bring it' to ManCity.

Hey just Sir Alex's absence has got the minows 'bringing it' to BoyU.
                          I think it was big Sam's physical attacks on My Gunners that started all the minnows 'coming at us'. My Gunners still has all the minnows giving us tough matches. Do not get me wrong it should be that every team brings the 'A game' every day...but it was fact that ManCity had intimidated some teams and those teams just 'rolled over'. Hopefully now every match ManCity plays will be against a TEAM 'ready to rumble'.

...and yes, as a GUNNER I would luv hit!