What a Quandry

• What a Quandry

I face as a Manchester United fan. Since it is unlikely that we will win the league this season, I am left to cheer on one of my enemies. The ideal winner for me would be Everton, but that may not be real. I could live with Arsenal(who was/is my second side) winning the league,even though Arsne Wenger p isses me off. I definitely don't want Mansh!tty to win anything. As a matter of fact, I would be happy if they miraculously fail to even qualify for CL. Not to mention those Scousers who I even detest more. It would be nice to see them hit a fast reverse (even though I like Brendan Rodgers). So of the top three, I think I am leaning towards a Chel$ki winning the league so that it can be rubbed into SAF's face for choosing the "genius" Old Lizard Eyes over Murinho(sp). If David Moyes were to go on and win the CL, then I will be the first to come here and grovel.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I face as a Manchester United fan. Since it is unlikely that we will win the league this season, I am left to cheer on one of my enemies. The ideal winner for me would be Everton, but that may not be real. I could live with Arsenal(who was/is my second side) winning the league,even though Arsne Wenger p isses me off. I definitely don't want Mansh!tty to win anything. As a matter of fact, I would be happy if they miraculously fail to even qualify for CL. Not to mention those Scousers who I even detest more. It would be nice to see them hit a fast reverse (even though I like Brendan Rodgers). So of the top three, I think I am leaning towards a Chel$ki winning the league so that it can be rubbed into SAF's face for choosing the "genius" Old Lizard Eyes over Murinho(sp). If David Moyes were to go on and win the CL, then I will be the first to come here and grovel.
    Well, as a MU fan I wasn't eager for Jose to take over at MU as he hasn't stayed anywhere too long. They should have opened up the process and allowed those interested to apply.

Mr. President.....manna is falling from the sky......Here was a potential candidate for the job I thought....

Michael Laudrup sacked as manager of Swansea City

• 'It is a decision we have taken reluctantly,' says Huw Jenkins
      • Garry Monk to take over as head coach for timebeing
      Michael Laudrup was sacked by the club after a meeting with chairman Huw Jenkins on Tuesday. Photograph: Frances Leader/Action Images

Swansea City have sacked manager Michael Laudrup. Garry Monk will take over as head coach alongside the current first-team coach Alan Curtis "for the foreseeable future".
      "It is a decision we have taken reluctantly,'' said the Swansea City chairman, Huw Jenkins. "But it's a decision made in the best interests of Swansea City Football Club and our supporters.
      "It is the first time in nearly 10 years that the club has parted with a manager in this way, but we had to remove the constant uncertainty surrounding the club and Michael's long-term future with us.
      "I had a meeting with Michael today in a final attempt to support him and establish a way to improve the work of the backroom team to secure the results we need over the final 14 Premier League games.
      "However, after thinking long and hard about the best way forward, I felt it was unlikely we would achieve a stable environment at the club to allow us to get back to basics and produce the performance levels that have served Swansea City so well over the last few years.
      "Now we need to put that uncertainty behind us and move forward as a united football club on all fronts, while placing on record our gratitude to Michael for the work he has done over the last 18 months and wish him well for the future.''
      Jenkins added: "I hope all our supporters can fully understand how difficult this period has been for us and I would urge everyone connected to the football club to get behind Garry Monk, the staff and players.''
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

PLEEZE...someone give Jangle a sedative for me. QUICK!!!

.... meanwhile Moyes is allowed to continue focking up! Against Stoke wen I saw the man after being forced to move Carrick to CD, bring on Wellbeck I just had to sit there shaking my head.

Jangle you are a nut...if Moyes wins the C.L ?....thats what yuh keep hinting at over the phone,now its out on the site ,Big man yuh need help,yuh really mek people ear yuh say dat ?....grasping at straws...desperate..deluded.

You need to see a shrink.I can recommend the one I used when Hodgson had us at relegation.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Chelsea will only get stronger under Mourinho leadership,the task at hand it to delay the inevitable as looong as possible.
              City is definitely a top five team,seems the only way they win the EPL is if it comes down to goal difference.
              Arsenal helped tremendously in the building process,we are absolutely grateful to them for RvP.
              ANY team that dare finds itself in third or fourth position is the TARGET.

I wanted the Mourinho because I thought Fergie did not do a good job preparing a viable team for CL,that Mourinho would have done.
                Also,all I am concerned about regarding the EPL is winning it while he is there.

You need to collect back yuh money from Dr. Wright because you were even more confused after you visited him. Thats what happens when you have a crappy health insurance - you can only afford to see a Quack. That God for ObamaCare.

Deluded one...so you are going to win the C.L huh? ..with which coach ?...that should snap you out of it for a min,I got the number when u need it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What's the number 268-762-0013?

yup ... mourinho a set him hand for next season. any accolades this season is brawta...