• H.L & Brick

At home ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Good win Chelsea...we played like ass...

Can always expect a ready made excuse from you.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Walk inna bwoy yard and tak them dinnah!
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

what excuse...i said good win...we played horribly...where is the excuse?

You played good but Chel$ki played better
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

we played horribly...

Tell him fi mi Jangle. Chelsea played the way they needed to beat Man City. A good balance of attack and defense. Winning the battle in the midfield to come away with victory.

The blueprin!
                  Morinho made one mistake,Willian stays...
                  When I saw Chelsea keeper save that free kick I knew what form he was in;It would have to take something unstoppable to beat him today.
                  Foolish to take of Negredo and leave Dreko,I will take my chances with Negredo.
                  Ramires is very good with the ball but routinely shows a lapse in concentration. Willian is becoming.
                  They both were Chelsea first line of defence.I see cracks......,and bottom end teams digging in and winning.

no we didn't...between Dzeko fluffing every opportunity...Dimechelis running around like a chicken withoit a head...our central defenders tackiling each other...Dimechelis (the holding Mid) being in the opposition half when they scored against us...we played like ass...

Line of defence and attack,it runs through them.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

how is that an excuse...we played a bad game and lost...Chelsea won fair and square...

Part of City's problem is that you do not defend very well. You win games by overwhelming teams with your strike force, but you have problems against a team that will stay organized defensively and hit you on the counter.

especially with our holding midfielder being caught in the opponents half when they score against us...

Still an excuse. Take your beating and give credit where it is due. If you had scored two goals and won, you would not have seen the deficiencies in city's side.