Moyes AGAIN.
RvP was fit all of last year... main scorer. Simplistic analysis I know, but it helped Fergie... had VP been out for the same length of time he had been this season, all other things being equal, MU would not have won the title IMO.Peter R
Would they be getting the beat down that they have though? A few teams that have not beaten them in decades are putting on them.
The other thing is look how everyone is doing without Moyes?
What is clear is that the youngsters who were suppose to mature into great players haven't. Van Persie is out, Vidic, Rio, Rooney, Carrick, Scholes, don't know what happen to Gigs, While Nani, cleverly, Jones, Smalling, Hernandez have all been cold or luke warm. Moyes have to take some of the blame but also there is a reason Fergie is the Grandmaster.
Moyes lucky anyhow as with most clubs they would be looking for a new manger now. He has at least until the end of the season to get it together. Remember Everton is about where they are use to been in the table now, between 5th and 7th and they hope Lukaku and Ross Barkley stays fit.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Everton beat Man U,that is a change,our disgraceful table standing is a change too.
The nuance of Moyes has looong worn off,the consequence of that nuance should be no greater than losing the title,we are struggling for automatic CL qualification.
Moyes coaching abilitirs are woefully lacking.His experience with the team if anything tells him not just any eleven will do.Why not start the team that played in the previous game,and then tweak where needed?
We saw glimpses of the benefits of fielding wingers...
It would be a sad day if we lose Nani.Fergie was very understanding when Rooney needed more time...
Whereas de Gea is not blameworthy for the fiasco yesterday,the strategy to totally sideline the reserved keeper could very well be harmful.
I would say before the arrival of Mata,Kagawa was our most intriguing midfielder,he hasn!t figured in the new equation to date.
This is emblematic of Moyes' approach.He lacks common sense.
Janujaz and Valencia gave good account of themselves the last time they were fielded but he benches them...
Worried about you guys now ,you lazie jangle and west unnuh a use di site as therapy. Juss join di pool with a build something.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostI bet if you compare Moyes record to Slurgie's early record they are similar. Unu need to be patient. Your board and former head devil Slurgie know how fi work di system fi tief...look how unu get 10 minutes extra time today (or whatever)...me don't trus' unu...dat's why we haffi
No wonder him admit him nuh know what it takes to win."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I can understand him not wanting to start Janujaz every game. Also the early injury to Jones, evans made his changes more complicated. My biggest problem is him not playing Fletcher as a midfielder when Jones got injured.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Thanks for your concerns,we appreciate it albeit it is misplaced.
The combination of Rooney and Welbeck/Hernandez worked well in the past.
We updraded by signing RvP.,and now Mata.Three aces;Rooney,RvP and Mata.
That is something worth noting.
By default,things likely will improve.
Just that there is no logics to Moyes.