Moyes AGAIN.

• Moyes AGAIN.

..isn't putting his best foot forward,what a surreal fascination with Evans and Jones.If there is not Valencia then there has to be Januzaj.
    It is quite simple,Fletc
    her for Carrick,Cleverly will be okay but...
    Rafael should play right back and Smalling in the defence.

Jangle is upbeat.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Quite honestly,Rio and Vidic are the starting defenders,it is a partnership with a rich history.It, today,is being questioned but make no mistake one of the two has to always start.
      Smalling seems to have earned the confidebce of Moyes,he will be fielded everywhere but defence.So we have two bugs that have been deemed must haves.
      It is Januzaj or Valencia.

Why Carrick play the ball like such a cyat?? Weak heart defending!!

What puzzles me is Wilson did the same thing to RvP in the box, no penalty. Smalling did it and it's a free kick.

So now we have only 1 CD in this game.

Rockman, why don't you jine the MenU management team.

You always seem to have the right formula and team mix.

I am taping the game...so i am going to tune off the forum now.

I will check back to see if you were right and Moyes was wrong in his selection....AGAIN.

Hopefully,things change for the better in the second half,we have to win this.
              I guess Kagawa literally fell off the bench and got injured.
              He was already forced to make a substitution,do why not bring on Januazaj or Valencia as opposed to Welbeck?
              There are countless scorers already on the field,the impetus should be on the build up.

Prinarily because Kagawa is missing.Had that not been the case,Carrick could have moved to the defence without much consequence.

We need two goals so Moyes thinks strikers,he is soooo myopic.

Ooouuuccchhhhhh !!!!

Jangle is down beat

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jangle is down beat
                        X, my apologies. You called this stoke game right. I was not expecting Manu** to fold like that like that with RVP, Rooney and Mata in the mix. Oh well...

I bet if you compare Moyes record to Slurgie's early record they are similar. Unu need to be patient. Your board and former head devil Slurgie know how fi work di system fi tief...look how unu get 10 minutes extra time today (or whatever)...me don't trus' unu...dat's why we haffi

It was thirteen all told... dem cyaan seh dem nevah get nuh chance!

The truth is they looked much the better side throughout, but the people for whom the best chances fell were not any of those three you mentioned earlier (RvP, Rooney and Mata) ...well Rooney had one, but not as easy as the commentators would have made it sound, RvP took his one and Mata was playing provider... the others not up to par. Chicharito came off the bench and didn't do anything.
                            One thing I WOULD DEFINITELY criticise Moyes for is not playing Janujaz...

It was thirteen all told... dem cyaan seh dem nevah get nuh chance!

The truth is they looked much the better side throughout, but the people for whom the best chances fell were not any of those three you mentioned earlier (RvP, Rooney and Mata) ...well Rooney had one, but not as easy as the commentators would have made it sound, RvP took his one and Mata was playing provider... the others not up to par. Chicharito came off the bench and didn't do anything.
                              One thing I WOULD DEFINITELY criticise Moyes for is not playing Janujaz...
                              They were lucky Spurs dropped points and have to hope Liverpool lose tomorrow. If the mighty reds win, Manu** will be 9 points off 4th...very tough going.