Ref trigger happy with the cards?

• Ref trigger happy with the cards?

Sun v Newcastle... yellow card to Borini; for what? was he in front of the newcastle fans with that celebration?

Nice assist by Altidore on that second goal

But he's no Suarez... should have scored that!

Me hear Marin asking about being a FOOTBALL FAN.

If you reallly want to see what a FAN is...just look at the faces of the Newcastle/Sunderland fans. The listlessness, dejectedness... the utter being ****ed-off-end-of-the-world-look-and-feeling of the Newcastle fans.

Us forumites claim to be true fans of a team comes nowhere near the Newcastle/ Sunderland FAN-atics.

A cause yuh nuh see the mount a broken crockeries and cow bawling weh me puddung when the Empire lose.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Me hear Marin asking about being a FOOTBALL FAN.

If you reallly want to see what a FAN is...just look at the faces of the Newcastle/Sunderland fans. The listlessness, dejectedness... the utter being ****ed-off-end-of-the-world-look-and-feeling of the Newcastle fans.

Us forumites claim to be true fans of a team comes nowhere near the Newcastle/ Sunderland FAN-atics.
            HL - it shows that you are new to the game and are suspect of being a "true fan" vs. "waggonist". If you were a City fan (from time) you woulda know that feeling betta than dem man deh a Newcastle. It wasn't so long ago that beating up City used to be a regular past time the few times unu did pop up into the first division. LOL!!!

NOW UNU RICH and can attract nuff waggonis' who don't know that feeling...cough cough... The Manu** waggonis' dem beginning to feel di pain now...mek we see how much a dem drop by end of season.

HL, I think you underestimate the emotion invested by many forumites in their team... in the last seven minutes of Manu v Stoke today I could hear, ALLLLL THE WAY DOWN IN TRINIDAD, Lazie, Jangle, Rockie, Westman et al heart beating so loud it set off car alarm ... SMH