Sass FYI football policy reflects social and economic realities. If you are one of those with your head in the sand and therefore unable or too uncomfortable to talk about the way social realities affect the game... well...too bad
Winnie Video
Originally posted by Assasin View PostWe have no identity problem with the BMW, Audi and German engineering but we have inferiority complex with a German coach.
I tell you about priority.
Klassic SassLast edited by Don1; February 3, 2014, 03:15 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Burrell's comment is really a sad reflection of the Jamaican psyche. Burrell was "pleased" with Winnie's "looks" because Burrell knows his "looks" will get the sponsors to open up their checkbooks. I think that was what he was alluding to.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
yes that is our problem right there. We have no problem buying whatever they make and spending our money on their luxury which support the Germany economy but if a we hire a coach from Germany then it is a problem. No wonder we are where we are.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
So why run away fr
"JEEEEEEEEEEEEEZZZAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSS deh ah yaad!!!... nuh choo Sass?? ???"
What where you implying then???? BrightLast edited by Assasin; February 3, 2014, 10:15 AM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Why call my name and associate with it?
Anybody can tell what Don1 is trying to do here
"JEEEEEEEEEEEEEZZZAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSS deh ah yaad!!!... nuh choo Sass?? "
I have no problem with his opinion but why do that???? Maybe you can explain that.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sass...if yuh tek offence to dat likkle ting....nuh wonda yuh get miserable suh often round yah
Look like yuh need a break like HistyTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Suh mi caw aks question now???
But ah wha dis Faada??TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Sass the more yappin you do on this subject...the deeper the hole you're digging...For your own sake please ease off it....it bigga dan yuh it seemsTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Hey DonUno, yuh better nuh mek Mr. Canecutter ketch yuh pon the football field.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHey DonUno, yuh better nuh mek Mr. Canecutter ketch yuh pon the football field.
wooooiiieee mi cleats!!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Since you made the original post...I believe my response which you highlight was a very colorful yet friendly way of ASKING you if you agreed that Jamaica's Savior had arrived... looks like I hit a nerve
But hush...ah nuh nuttenTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Yuh tink a so salad easy fi gi when dem man de a clean up everything. Dem man deh a slide tackle pon grass bokkle.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
lol ... dem deh ah di easiest fi salad, shiff ar pile ..
Sass pick yuh chice wen yah run come...cause di hole ah dem noice...
wooiiiee mi twinkle toes!!Last edited by Don1; February 3, 2014, 11:21 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE