• Winnie Video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TEXs9...ature=youtu.be

I shared the video with some of my FB friends in Karlsruhe.

The Second Coming of Jeezas!!! ...NostraDon strikes again!!

@ 6:30 -- Burrell descends his staircase with a picture of him in gaudy Napoleonic Emperor attire in the background... Mi Belly!!!!

@ 7:00 -- Burrell - "I remember clearly, the 1st time I saw Coach Shafer I said ... YES!!... He looks like a German! He looks like a coach and his appearance and bearing would certainly fit in to what the "Jamaican people" are looking for"

JEEEEEEEEEEEEEZZZAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSS deh ah yaad!!!... nuh choo Sass??

maudib posed a question which you conveniently ignored...if we had signed frank rijkaard would you be going all portia on the forum?

Listen man, a nuh the first or second big name coach came to Jamaica. You have something against White people or brown people for that matter?

I supported all the Jamaican national coaches, maybe a little critical sometimes of all sometimes but they have always gotten my 100% support.

I often ignore ignorant questions...

****!!! Mi shudda ignore dis one tuh..

mah bad

Your comprehension is defective.... as usual

What I'm examining is NOT my attitude towards white coaches or their value... it is the attitude of many Jamaicans headed by the JFF President towards them based on their appearance... I happen to be in favor of Shafer... but not because of his appearance

Can you comprehend that yuteman?? Now try again after evaluating this piece..

Burrell - "I remember clearly, the 1st time I saw Coach Shafer I said ... YES!!... He looks like a German! He looks like a coach and his appearance and bearing would certainly fit in to what the "Jamaican people" are looking for"
              Last edited by Don1; January 31, 2014, 11:08 AM.

yuh often pet and powda guys too...but let's stay on topic

Ok Criminal Supporta... wateva yuh seh

It just seems like a pattern with you. The man a the new coach, just wish the man good luck.

When people go a Brazil go look Brazillian coach, isn't it because of the rep that Brazil have in world football? Tell me another country other than Brazil that has a better record than Germany in world football in the last 30 years?

Let me tell you this that I know of a local coach who will be off to Germany next month on a stint, so you can hate the fact that he is German or Burrell said that. The man record speaks for itself.
                    Last edited by Assasin; January 31, 2014, 11:48 AM.

That comment by Burrell, about Winnie's appearance, left me a bit puzzled. The comment suggests that Winnie's appearance was more important than his qualifications/achievements.

It is a huge part in marketing to the Jamaican public,being a decent coach helps.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This rubbish just confirms your inability to comprehend simple concepts

Carry on in ignorance..

Thanks in advance

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                            That comment by Burrell, about Winnie's appearance, left me a bit puzzled. The comment suggests that Winnie's appearance was more important than his qualifications/achievements.
                            Absolutely correct

Yeah wow I saw that painting and now the picture is a lot more complete on what we are dealing with here. That is a whole other level of self worship, must say that is something that I have not seen too much of that level in my Jamaican experience.
                              Last edited by Stonigut; February 1, 2014, 01:34 PM.