Stoke or MenUnited?

SAY WHAT !!!!...oh dear lord...not again!!!!! 

OK mighty Crystal Ball--West Brom or Liverspool: West Brom.

Arsenal or Crystal Palace? and please don't say Crystal Palace because yu'all have the same first name........

Now on Monday, ManCity or Chelsea?

Look HL, cho!!why you nuh ax BrickTop, I told him that result. He can tell the forum 

SAY WHAT !!!!...oh dear lord...not again!!!!!

OK mighty Crystal Ball--West Brom or Liverspool: West Brom.
Arsenal or Crystal Palace? and please don't say Crystal Palace because yu'all have the same first name........
Now on Monday, ManCity or Chelsea?
Look HL, cho!!why you nuh ax BrickTop, I told him that result. He can tell the forum

Or maybe your crystal ball get drop and bruk.
 Or maybe your crystal ball get drop and bruk. Anyway, I predict will be a boring draw on Monday...and Liverpool will nasty up West Brom...and Manu (if RVP and Rooney are back in the side) will destroy Stoke (as much as I hate to say it); and I am sorry for Palace, BUT, mi ago
  Anyway, I predict will be a boring draw on Monday...and Liverpool will nasty up West Brom...and Manu (if RVP and Rooney are back in the side) will destroy Stoke (as much as I hate to say it); and I am sorry for Palace, BUT, mi ago  fi dem same way as mi ago
 fi dem same way as mi ago