Crystal Ball oh Crystal Ball ..who will win...?

• Crystal Ball oh Crystal Ball ..who will win...?

Stoke or MenUnited?

SAY WHAT !!!!...oh dear lord...not again!!!!!

OK mighty Crystal Ball--West Brom or Liverspool: West Brom.

Arsenal or Crystal Palace? and please don't say Crystal Palace because yu'all have the same first name........

Now on Monday, ManCity or Chelsea?

Look HL, cho!!why you nuh ax BrickTop, I told him that result. He can tell the forum

Stoke or MenUnited?

Arsenal or Crystal Palace? and please don't say Crystal Palace because yu'all have the same first name........

Look HL, cho!!why you nuh ax BrickTop, I told him that result. He can tell the forum
    Maybe it's just me...but this looks awfully like the post of a nervous and desperate soul. Or maybe your crystal ball get drop and bruk. Anyway, I predict will be a boring draw on Monday...and Liverpool will nasty up West Brom...and Manu (if RVP and Rooney are back in the side) will destroy Stoke (as much as I hate to say it); and I am sorry for Palace, BUT, mi ago fi dem same way as mi ago fi Stoke ... as for Chelsea and Sh!tty?

btw, that Aston Villa 'gainst WestBrom game yesterday was something else. I did not watched it...but I hope I can find the replay on DEMAND.

Villa end up winning that one 4-3 after being down 2 nil.

Man u won't beat Stoke.The Liverpool in them will see them through.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The City/Chelsea game should be interesting,Mourinho must prive in that game there is no consewudnce to selling Mata.
          City has been consistent,and for them it is a home game.
          The thing is whereas City excelled without Aguero,he came back and was a constant.His input was invaluable.Can City automatically return to pre Agruero fine form especially when Dreko has figured so much since his return?
          Win win situation for Man U,the aim was never to catch the top team, and the other side is City may prove it doesn't deserve..

High scoring game boss.

Rockman, you should have a live football analysis program on TV.

We could call it...Rocky's on a Roll:

I kid you not

Good call X.

Mi did big him up fi dat in a nex thread...then me realize what jangle seh every now and again is true (in this case), even a broken clock is right 2 times a day.

de Gea could not have done anything to stop those rwo goals,things happen,and I am sure Carrick will learn.
                    Scoring three goals today was vital for Man U to win,should not have been a problem..
                    RvP up deh wid de very best,and Mata has fitted in nicely.Can't wait for him to start taking freekicks.
                    Interesting times ahead,by the craziest coincidence,Moyes is forced to confront options.

Stoke or MenUnited?

What did Crystal tell you the result would be??

When Crystal told me the result...i refused to post it. Now you know.

Notice the Stoke v. ManU result? "oh dear Lord...not again!!

Be very afraid PR...be very afraid.