Well well, my Red Devils faithful

Truth be told, he only likes pool, feel obligated to pool because he wasted 40-odd years of his life supporting them blindly, and he begrudgingly respect and love/hate the Empire for all the qualities that Loserfool lacks. Ther, I finally said it....Paul Marin is a closet Manchester United fan.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle, Don't get all excited...based on your own words it would appear you are the closet LFC fan It just boils down to this really, nothing more, nothing less.

“Keep your friends close, and your enemies closer”
      ― Sun Tzu

Jangle, Don't get all excited...based on your own words it would appear you are the closet LFC fan It just boils down to this really, nothing more, nothing less.

“Keep your friends close, and your enemies closer”
        ― Sun Tzu
        Too funny. What a bunch of jokers. Jangle, please? Is your misery so bad that you need MY company? LOL!!! Rocky, you are wrong, Manu** isn't the only club in the world that I really hate. I hate Real Madrid equally as well but for reasons that would not necessarily resonate with most fans.

Simply put, my biggest complaint in football is that money has replaced genuine football organization and acumen as the underpinning of success. People may think otherwise, but I believe that these two clubs are more responsible for today's state of affairs than any other clubs in Europe, but making that case requires time I don't have. Arsenal is the only top flight club that have done it the "right way", but even they are being hit by the pressure of oil money.

YNWA

Nice try,so you hate Madrid too.
          Also,your gripe has to do with many clubs,yours included too,Man U hasn't distinguished itself in that tegards,why highlight. Man U?