Again

• Again

If Nike sees chippy as worth a contract how he cannot get a Jamaica call up?

man name change to Leon Butler to rhattid

Dis bredda Butler clearly has a formula that works...

4 Players, Ajax, Lille and Bayern ??!

Dat is History.. wonder if we can find some use for him in Jamaica ?

These kids are part of the JFF Youth program.. right ??

Meanwhile the entire High School football program have 3 man in MLS Draft..

Clearly Recreational Football is the way to go !!!

Clearly

with good reason!

Would you agree that school boy football helped in identifyibg the talented pool... ?

is a stretch in this case .....

man name change to Leon Butler to rhattid
                Is it merely a name change?
                I would guess it is a 'look in' on possible someone being his guardian and thus a controller of any financial in-flows among other things?????

by default...there is no other avenue...what we talking about here is DEVELOPING raw talent...

How does a name change affect guardianship ?

lol ! woiee !

Being smart enough to I will take those important cues from gamma,I am speaking in general.

The question is should school boy football be blamed for what you are alluding?

How does a name change affect guardianship ?

lol ! woiee !
                        Pee (and YEAH, "pea") brain?
                        Do you think it could be a part of/by-product of/just something done on legally acquiring control via say, adoption?

Do you think it might have been a media gaffe ?

Your mind works in mysterious ways...

can't blame an institution for failing to do what isn't in its mandate...purpose of schoolboy football is for recreation...not to develop world class football talent...

The interests that are keen on preserving its integrity and the spoils derived or the interests trying to make it do what it is not designed to do can certainly block best practice !

It happens all the time in Jamaica... feel free to substitute 'Mafia' for 'Interests'

Mek Don1 etc continue to form the fool...