GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLl !!!!!!

• GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLl !!!!!!

Evlin Jangle, Lazie, Rocky...etc. Unu cyan blame Moyes for that howler.
    Last edited by Paul Marin; January 22, 2014, 06:31 PM.

LOL!!! Poyet look like him see a ghost!!! Chicharito rescue unu! KMT.

SUNDERLAND!!!
      SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!!

Two years in a row City ah go lose a cup final to a regulated team. What a ting. SUNDERLAND!!!!

boy u is so worthless...i was rooting for them to win so we could put another 6 on dem...

You betta worry seh Sunderland don't put 6 pon unu...unu tan deh!

Truth is we would be an easier opponent than Sunderland
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Sunderland did nto play up to fullest potential. So look out

Allan Johnson cannot have such an awful game another time.
                He broke down so many of Sunderland's attacks and appeared to not have a clue on what to do with the ball at any time for over 100 minutes...save whipping in crosses in the last 5 or so minutes.

Johnson can play very, very well!
                Do expect him and his teammates to step-up big time at Wembley. ...but then I also expected BoyU to have stepped up

Allan Johnson cannot have such an awful game another time.
                  He broke down so many of Sunderland's attacks and appeared to not have a clue on what to do with the ball at any time for over 100 minutes...save whipping in crosses in the last 5 or so minutes.

Johnson can play very, very well!
                  Do expect him and his teammates to step-up big time at Wembley. ...but then I also expected BoyU to have stepped up
                  Johnson will be up for City...it's his old team afterall.

Hope so...as I just do not like ManCity's harping on over-running of the opposition and grabbing all 4 titles.

boss if they think that they can do it, then they should try to do it

Two years in a row City ah go lose a cup final to a regulated team. What a ting. SUNDERLAND!!!!
                        Pappy show..

what is this? "the ememy of my enemy?"

I clearly recall the Birmingham City loss about 2-3 years ago. You think The Citizens have forgotten?

Sunderland and Liverfool are 2 teams that is punching waaaaay above their weight limit. memba dat!!

Shame on you Marin

Pappy show..

what is this? "the ememy of my enemy?"

I clearly recall the Birmingham City loss about 2-3 years ago. You think The Citizens have forgotten?

Sunderland and Liverfool are 2 teams that is punching waaaaay above their weight limit. memba dat!!

Shame on you Marin
                          Don't tell me you figet 'bout Wigan a'ready!? Woiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeee SUNDERLAND!!! SUNDERLAND!!!

yes you could be right. could be wigan. The whole-a-dem wear blue. all same to me. bottom feeders

Bottom feeders? Do you call them that because they took a bite out of your a$$?