HAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHHAHAH AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH
$40 mil For Mata...
A drowning man will clutch at straws. I feel sorry for Moyes. He is in a tough position especially because he has to deal with a really crappy fan base with suspect allegiances. There are fans who will be vocally Manu** till they die (these ones I hate, but respect), others will go into hiding (hate but have a little bit of respect for), others will switch jerseys and go with the flavor of the moment (these I have no respect for - waggonists).
But when you have 75m people proclaiming to be Manu** fans, you can bet a huge chunk are waggonists putting pressure on the poor fellow before he has a chance to bed in. Me hear seh Portsmouth looking for a new manager. Poor Moyes."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostA drowning man will clutch at straws. I feel sorry for Moyes. He is in a tough position especially because he has to deal with a really crappy fan base with suspect allegiances. There are fans who will be vocally Manu** till they die (these ones I hate, but respect), others will go into hiding (hate but have a little bit of respect for), others will switch jerseys and go with the flavor of the moment (these I have no respect for - waggonists).
But when you have 75m people proclaiming to be Manu** fans, you can bet a huge chunk are waggonists putting pressure on the poor fellow before he has a chance to bed in. Me hear seh Portsmouth looking for a new manager. Poor Moyes.
The man has converted one of the biggest clubs in the world into a global laughing stock. Imagine, Sunderland is favourites to qualify for the Carling Cup final?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Man U fans are no different than other fans,hence there isn't any reason to single out them or Moyes.
There is a possibility that Moyes isn't the right manager,and Moyes has made a profound case...,what to do then?
Who benefits from Man U demise,arguably those people whose opinions just happen to be geared to maintaining exactly that.
The fans of other clubs are very evil.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostMan U fans are no different than other fans,hence there isn't any reason to single out them or Moyes.
There is a possibility that Moyes isn't the right manager,and Moyes has made a profound case...,what to do then?
Who benefits from Man U demise,arguably those people whose opinions just happen to be geared to maintaining exactly that.
"The fans of other clubs are very evil"
"Manu fans are no different than other fans" LOLPeter R
Originally posted by Rockman View PostMan U fans are no different than other fans,hence there isn't any reason to single out them or Moyes.
a. percentage of manu** fans who are "waggonists" or
b. percentage of hull fans who are waggonists
Your club by virtue of its (tiefin) success simply has more waggonists. Nothing more than that."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
yuh bitta like gall.....tsk...tsk...Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Postyuh bitta like gall.....tsk...tsk..."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Peter R View PostDoes Fergie shoulder ANY blame in this?? hmmm....."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
XenophobiaTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Gamma View Postwas it SAF's ego why he did not choose mourinho? i.e. to reduce his legendary status by winning more things?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)