Youth Coach dropped 3 points

• Youth Coach dropped 3 points

Gerraud is a liability in the holding area ,he is an attacking midfielder.He showed his age ,I blame him for those 2 goals.

He subs Coutinho and pushes Gerrad upfront and brings on Lucas ,Couple things. Lucas should have started ,the quick young henderson should partner Lucas in the defensive role.Coutinho needs to come off the bench,along with Aspas ,Alberto.

Subs

Allen
    Coutinho
    Moses
    Aspas
    Alberto

Midfield set up diamond

................................Alberto ..................

..................Lucas........................... Henderson.....

Subs - Aspas,Gerrad ,Moses,Coutinho (Attacking Midfield)

Subs- Alberto and Allen for for for Lucas (Defensive Midfied)

We got away with it up to now,we played better when the fraud was out,he is a liability in the middle.Erractic in the attacking midfield role .The youth coach bias is going to cost us 4th place.Trust me on this Alberto and Aspas will make their name in the FA cup.

Lucas is out injured and Coutinho has shown he isnt ready ,2 tactical adjustments the youth coach must make.Alberto or Aspas must be blooded in that attacking midfield role quickly.Alberto needs to be blooded in that defensive midfield role also,the most versatile player pool has and cant get a game.Mi rate deh yute deh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Everyone is an expert ex post facto!!

Just want you to know Liverspule is not really a good team.

You mean...you can't beat A'villa AT HOME?

Everyone is an eXpert after the fact.

Gats to hand it to Saurez though....by any means necessary.

Mignolet is a liability to me, poor instincts and substandard positioning at critical moments.

Youth coach suspect ,making immature mistakes .Our midfield is erractic.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Maybe you should trade him for Moyes?

Martinez.

HL, I thought you were more objective than that SMH

Three or two?

I watched the game with one eye so I can't comment of the tactics. I thought he had Gerrard deep?!

What is true is the mid-field needs to contribute to the scoreline... I think the defence needs help.

What is LFC buying this window? If a good player isn't available in either defence or mid then I say, work with what is available and wait til summer.

I watched the game with one eye
                  You never outgrew your deformation huh? That left eye is still at your knee from when yuh a watch Loserfool from way back when.....
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015