A wha duh David Moyes? Why is
Originally posted by Dunny View PostA little bit unfair Lazie. It would have to be Kagawa or Januzaj in this system and in my opinion Januzaj gets in on merit."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostKagawa on the bench? KMT."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
How was that not a foul by Azpilacueta on Wellbeck? KMT."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
januzaj a teacher. Give him a few more run and him kill nuff man.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostKagawa on the bench? KMT."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View Posthim coulda put jangle pon di field or the bench for all i care, as long as unu don't lose! Let's see if unu can be useful for once."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Dunny View PostI think Moyes as pulled a little surprise on Jose. Januzaj looks like he is playing as a striker today, at times he seem to be the furthest forward with Welbeck supporting."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostLazie that second goal slice unu team open like tuna to rahtid...way too much space given to Eto'o in front the goal. Unu wutliss fi true. Well...so much fi unu season."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostKagawa on the bench? KMT.
Excellent first shift. Unlucky to be 2 down. ...having said that Chelsea also seems to be finding their legs.
The Chelsea players are as smart as hell! TEAM work of both TEAMs excellent. Not much between the TEAMs. If I were in Moyes' shoes I would not change anything...only asking the players to maintain and if possible up their energy.
BoyU missed 2 gilt-edged chances to have had 2 in their column.
Tense...exciting match."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostBest balanced I have seen BoyU since the start of the season.
Excellent first shift. Unlucky to be 2 down. ...having said that Chelsea also seems to be finding their legs.
The Chelsea players are as smart as hell! TEAM work of both TEAMs excellent. Not much between the TEAMs. If I were in Moyes' shoes I would not change anything...only asking the players to maintain and if possible up their energy.
BoyU missed 2 gilt-edged chances to have had 2 in their column.
Tense...exciting match."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Lazie View PostHe tried it against Swansea and it didn't work. Why would it work against Chelsea?