One game that means a lot. Chelsea v ManU

• One game that means a lot. Chelsea v ManU

If ManU is to make a move on a Champions League place then this is a very important match.

Chelsea also cannot afford to drop points as the race for the EPL title heats up.

---

As Chelsea prepare to host Manchester United in one of the biggest fixtures of the Barclays Premier League season, premierleague.com takes a look at the history of the fixture at Stamford Bridge.

It is a match that has grown in stature over the last 10 years but it has always been a meeting that tends to produce dramatic, entertaning affairs. On home soil Chelsea have an overall advantage over Manchester United, a record that has been helped by success in recent seasons.

http://www.premierleague.com/en-gb/n...d-to-head.html

It should be an easy game for Chelsea on current form and also with no Rooney or RVP to worry about. However stranger things have happened!

ManU defending looks like Chaos.

Eto'o left Jones dead...
        Valencia did everything right until the crucial moment,BIG mistake when you are defending a predator like Eto'o.
        As long as Moyes continues to have confidence in Jones and Evans we will be thoroughly screwed.
        Notice how hym even have Smalling a play left back,anywhere but defense.
        Look how hym gwaan draw fi Kagawa in the CL game as if hym neva know Chelsea a BIG game to.Fletcher behind Carrick or my preferred partnership of Kawaga and Carrick.Fletcher is probably a better wingback than Evra and Rafael.Doan think a nah notice sey Jones caan mek a cross even if his life depends on it.My problem is there is no reason to think Moyes nah guh mess up CL to.

Obtw,ongle jah can tell me sey Lenky would not have prevented one of those goals,me keeper think a nah se dat.