Mi think a bush league, It boring, you can nuh bother watch it.
You making your point with "yappin from some ignoramuses" in it?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
As I said on this forum I had Manning cup coach asking kid postpone college to help him win Manning cup. If some of these schools cared you would have more kids in the draft right now easily.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
As I said on this forum I had Manning cup coach asking kid postpone college to help him win Manning cup. If some of these schools cared you would have more kids in the draft right now easily.
LOL... so what??
People are free to make whatever choice suits them. That includes players... and coaches
Didn't have to look very far for that answer. Posted up above.
Now you can understand making your directing it as others with "yappin from some ignoramuses" in it?
you right I wouldn't be making any sense to you because you never said MLS a bush league and anybody who know anything about soccer know that the current MLS is neither boring or Bush league, now put that in the same paragrah with "yappin from some ignoramuses".
It should make some sense to you now.
Kindly point out anywhere I claimed "abundance of talent"
Thanks in advance
Check the stupidity you posted in the opening post.
you right I wouldn't be making any sense to you because you never said MLS a bush league and anybody who know anything about soccer know that the current MLS is neither boring or Bush league, now put that in the same paragrah with "yappin from some ignoramuses".
It should make some sense to you now.
Actually it doesn't make much sense.. since it's founded on a fallacy
What's boring is in the eye of the beholder... unless you feel your view of the MLS or football in general somehow sets some kind of standard... it doesn't
so what of the people who say there is no abundance of talent?
Isn't talent also in the eyes of the beholder?