• This is a travesty

CHELSEA - THE LOAN ARRANGERS

Chelsea have 23 players farmed out:

(*End of season unless stated)

GOALKEEPERS
    Thibaut Courtois (Atletico Madrid)
    Sam Walker (Colchester, expires January 19)

DEFENDERS
    Patrick van Aanholt (Vitesse)
    Wallace (Inter Milan)
    Nathaniel Chalobah (Middlesbrough)
    Todd Kane (Blackburn)
    Kenneth Omeruo (Middlesbrough)
    Ryan Bertrand (Aston Villa)

MIDFIELDERS
    Oriol Romeu (Valencia)
    Marko Marin (Sevilla)
    Christian Atsu (Vitesse)
    Bertrand Traore (Vitesse)
    Cristian Cuevas (Vitesse)
    Ulises Davila (Cordoba)
    Thorgan Hazard (Zulte Waregem)
    George Saville (Brentford)

FORWARDS
    Victor Moses (Liverpool)
    Romelu Lukaku (Everton)
    Lucas Piazon (Vitesse)
    Milan Lalkovic (Walsall)
    Patrick Bamford (Derby)
    Jhon Pirez (Leganes)
    Stipe Perica (NAC Breda)

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2qfHwx81m
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I AGREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Giving Everton Lukaku while giving us Moses!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WTF!!!!!!!!!!!! Ah nuh nuttin...we ago lick dem down when dem come a ya'd. And Brickie still don't understand sey ah money buy tykle. KMT.

Not surprised Man U was completely ignored.It can't be we are competing for the titile or a top four spot....
      Anyway,Mourinho can't possibly have contingency playing against the unpredictable Moyes.

Yup! Money talks!

What is the travesty? Are they any good?

Anyway,Mourinho can't possibly have contingency playing against the unpredictable Moyes.
            Moyes has experience using mid-table low talent clubs to give bigger and better clubs competition over the years. You cannot count him out in this game.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Anytime Chelsea is ready, they can sell a few of those players and get the star player they want.

So for example, Thibaut Courtois is said to be rated at £20 Mil by Chelsea. If Chelsea wanted to sign Diego Costa on whom Atletico Madrid has a release clause of £32 mil on his head. Atletico also wants Courtois to sign to a permanent deal after he has spent 3 seasons with them. You can now see how Chelsea can use these on loan players as bargaining chips and not have to spend a lot to bring in the player they want.

I hope Mourinho keeps Courtois and trade Cech. I think Courtois is better than Cech and is only 21. I will be watching Belgium over the Summer just to see Courtois, Hazard and Lukaku.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I hope Mourinho keeps Courtois and trade Cech. I think Courtois is better than Cech and is only 21.

Wow that's a shocker!!! I think Czech is in the top 5 best keeper in the world. I've never seen this other kid keep.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think Cech is good, but he has seen better days. If Chelsea did not have a young talent like Courtois in the wings, I would say keep Cech.

Barcelona wanted Courtois to replace their aging GK Valdes. Atletico Madrid, with whom he is spending his third season wants to make the deal permanent. Courtois has told Chelsea that they need to make a decision on his future as he has no plans to come to Chelsea to sit on the bench or play second fiddle to Cech.

So I say, the young man has got some good experience playing in Spain, he is the Belgian national team starting GK and he is damn good and only 21. Cech is 32 this year and although he still has some threads on his tires, I think the quality of this kid makes every sense to give him the number 1 spot, as it would serve the team better in the long term.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uPGZi89m8rY

Yes, look out for him on the Belgium national side or if you get to see any of Atletico Madrid games.

I think Mourinho has a major decision to make come the end of the season. Mourinho still will want to have the young man come in and earn his spot. He just don't want to give it to him so-so suh.

Cech was the very best until he had the head clash. Since then he has been a little tentative.