Lazie, I spoke to Crystal Ball and...

• Lazie, I spoke to Crystal Ball and...

... I fell off my chair wid when it told me the result of the Chelsea v. ManU game.

I will post the result of the other games ...shortly.

So Crystal Ball has sworn you to secrecy? Tell har fi behave harself an leggo di infamashan!

... I fell off my chair wid when it told me the result of the Chelsea v. ManU game.

I will post the result of the other games ...shortly.
      What crystal say? MU gonna win?

What Crystal tell him not fit for airplay.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

suppen about making her "brown eyes blue"

.....another part of her anatomy.....and more like "black n blue"....
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Crystal Ball....yu good fi chu....

Yu a'arite Lazie?.....

So how we know what Crystal said when you posting "ex post facto" ??

Yu nuh worry 'bout dat.

Unu can't even beat lowly A'villa at home? have to cheat to draw the game

I guess you don't want to know the derby result on the 28th.

BTW: Home field advantage is not statistically significant

Well, you can say anything "post ex facto"... including LYING (so tek dis) about how the LFC match was drawn... never figured you for a hater with the accompanying lack of objectivity... even a ex Manute doing analysis (Gary Neville ) agree, as well as the other dude doing analysis (forget his name) as well as another pundit Dermot Gallagher that he DID NOT dive.

You are entitled o your opinion, but I don't have to respect it when we know it is clouded with bias and covetousness...

Exodus 20:17“You shall not covet your neighbor's house; you shall not covet your neighbor's wife, or his male servant, or his female servant, or his ox, or his donkey, or anything that is your neighbor's.” ...and neither shall you covet a rival's football star... dem leave dat part out so mi add it back.

Now go forth and sin no more!!

hahahaaaa.... thanks for the

Com'mon Everton !!!!!!

I am looking forward to this derby much more that City v. Spurs match nex week.

Chussss mi.

Mind you mek Crystal lead you astray now... a bit of advice: Don't bet the farm on Everton, ok?

On second thoughts please do...