• Jangle, you're paying attention?

Days since Transfer Window opened: 14
    Players Out: 2 Fabio (cardiff) and Anderson (Fiorentina).
    Players in: 1 Jesse Lingard to play with the U21s last evening. All now Moyes canot make a signing?

I don't see any confirmation on those two. I see Moyes a bun out big people gas a fly up and down Europe. Him a do more miles than Mosiah PM, PoorSHA.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Suh mek me see if me get dis right, unless he activates a few players from the youngsters team,Moyes is depleting an already depleted squad with no indication of replacing those players.
      Man U bigwigs are losing their minds.

Boy U season is over...why panic and buy substandard players during the January transfer window?

...why panic and buy substandard players during the January transfer window?
          Bricky this is the most sensibly post you have ever made on this forum.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Bricky this is the most sensibly post you have ever made on this forum.
            Oh please! The longer Moyes take to correct the problem, the bigger the grin on Bricktop's face.

True, but it makes no sense for him to panic and go buy another Fellani. January is always hard to get quality talent in when most are CL cup-tied. If he cannot get that quality midfielder, I think he should recall couple of those guys out on loan because Cleverley is just not cutting it and even though Darren Fletcher played a good second half in the last game, we cannot rely on him to be our creative midfielder.

Give Jesse Lingard a run.

True, but it makes no sense for him to panic and go buy another Fellani. January is always hard to get quality talent in when most are CL cup-tied. If he cannot get that quality midfielder, I think he should recall couple of those guys out on loan because Cleverley is just not cutting it and even though Darren Fletcher played a good second half in the last game, we cannot rely on him to be our creative midfielder.
                  Nobody is suggesting that. Vidic and Evra were signed in the January window. Suarez was signed in this window (I think). AC Milan signed Honda from a Russian club, what happen to the scouts? Dem nuh know no players?

What ****ed me off is the fact that he called an "emergency" meeting with the scouts last week. I would have assumed that they were very actively looking since at least from last November and making the right inquiries. We are half way into the month and still nothing. All we need is a decent midfielder to have us finish the season in a respectable position.

...and talent abounds!!!!
                      Tell Moyes to give me a call!