Congrats to Cristano Ronaldo. Finally they
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostSo, do you know my reasons for wanting to see such a match? Did I say it would prove anything? Who don't know dat Argentina have better players?
Chill, Lazie! Too early for wedges in your knickers!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Gamma View Postnobdy not "insisting" ... we KNOW that he's better"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Gamma View Postsentiments score goals or make assists? is wha duh yuh ..... since it look like seh di coffee naw dweet .... hol' dis
Easy league, no wonder Brendan referred to the penalty his team got as a "Spanish penalty"."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Gamma View Postdidn't barca win the champion league couple times ......steamrolling a man u side in the process?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
sooooooo......
LA Liga is a 2 now 3 team league. Ronaldo scored 190+ goals at MU in 6 years. Him already scored 230 goals in Spain. Diego Floran, considered a flop in the EPL went on to be a prolific scorer in Spain.
ronaldo's goals should be discounted too?
Originally posted by Gamma View Postsooooooo......
LA Liga is a 2 now 3 team league. Ronaldo scored 190+ goals at MU in 6 years. Him already scored 230 goals in Spain. Diego Floran, considered a flop in the EPL went on to be a prolific scorer in Spain.
ronaldo's goals should be discounted too?
Isn't it the goals and assists everybody talking bout regarding Messi? Ronaldo have a goal per game ratio of more than 1 since going to Spain. If you want you can discount it .... people will search for anything to discredit the player."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Gamma View Posti am just saying that in arguing against messi you are in essence arguinmg against ronaldo....
What I have an issue with though is the agenda to claim Messi is better than Ronaldo especially when he wins the Ballon D 'Or when other players deserve it more."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Gamma View Post"other players"?
As mentioned in an article I posted, Wesley Sneijder should have won it when he won everything and finished as runner up in SA 2010, yet a trio of Barca players finished ahead of him?
The thing is now a joke. People voting for players because they love Barca."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)