Congrats to Cristano Ronaldo. Finally they

Lazie it nuh mek sense yuh argue with them. Haters will be haters.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lazie it nuh mek sense yuh argue with them. Haters will be haters.
      Jangle, my back broad! A coulda 100 a dem, like Spartacus I chop dem down one at a time. This cowardice attitude of not wanting to give Ronaldo his credit needs to stop.

you would have to be RELALY important for the team to play AROUND you. anyway, what is the answer to MY question, i.e. where is messi on the alltime goalscorers list for barca.

ALSO what a thing when a player is in a position to only play for one club his entire career??!!!

Point ? I asked a question.. can you confirm what I heard.. ?

Suh wait.. because him nuh win him nuh get credit ?

lol ! woiee !

who messi used to play for?

ALSO what a thing when a player is in a position to only play for one club his entire career??!!!
                What a thing when a player can move from dominating one of the world's top league and go to another country and dominate that league also......playing from a winger's position.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

indeed! what a bigger thing when a club will do anyhting to keep a player!!!!

that says that he is irreplaceable!

Jangle, my back broad! A coulda 100 a dem, like Spartacus I chop dem down one at a time. This cowardice attitude of not wanting to give Ronaldo his credit needs to stop.
                    Well, do not take this as me being fren-fren wid unu (Lazie and Jangle and the Manu** possee), but it would have been ridiculous to have awarded it to anyone else. Those who want to say that Messi "would have" won it are putting forth a hypothetical which is beyond the ridiculous. Ronaldo's performance was simply better than every one else's in 2013...end of story!!

Now, if unu want argument, wait till next year when Suarez takes Uruguay (my dark horse team for WC2014) to the finals and scores 35+ goals in the prem and them give it to summady else. A den we ago see war!!!

indeed! what a bigger thing when a club will do anyhting to keep a player!!!!

that says that he is irreplaceable!
                      Again, look at Messi's teammates then look at Ronaldo's teammates. come on Gamma, don't follow the masses.

Well, do not take this as me being fren-fren wid unu (Lazie and Jangle and the Manu** possee), but it would have been ridiculous to have awarded it to anyone else. Those who want to say that Messi "would have" won it are putting forth a hypothetical which is beyond the ridiculous. Ronaldo's performance was simply better than every one else's in 2013...end of story!!

Now, if unu want argument, wait till next year when Suarez takes Uruguay (my dark horse team for WC2014) to the finals and scores 35+ goals in the prem and them give it to summady else. A den we ago see war!!!
                        You say it as if it's a joke. if Suarez keep scoring and assisting like this plus have a good showing at the World Cup, of course he has to be considered.

"Considered" is one thing...being fair to him quite another. They will find a way to tief him...but just like how Ivanovic tek RVP money last year to sabotage Suarez by shubbing his forearm into Suarez's mouth scuppering any chance for the little Uruguayan to win the golden boot last year but he came back swinging, he doesn't lie down, so mek dem try. We will see.

Yuh good like gold!

Gold? Like the "ballon d'or" kind of gold? LOL!!! LS7 future aspirations aside, Ronaldo deserve it this year Mo - they way u a treat him u woulda tink seh him name Cristiano Suarez Ronaldo! Cho.

I don't really have a problem with Ronaldo getting it. The numbers support it.

Would be great to see a Portugal vs Argentina in Brazil!