• Congrats to Cristano Ronaldo. Finally they

got it right.

you mean a nancy kerrigan type hit was taken out on messi?

YOu don't think Ronaldo deserve it? I think there are times when it was awarded to others just to overlook Ronaldo.

yeah ...seeing that messi was injured.....

seeing that Messi was injuried? You cannot be serious.

You need to get serious...

Ronaldo got it simply because of that World Cup qualifying game. And because Messi had been injured.

Some of us can't deal with the truth.

You need to get serious...

As a judge. Messi has been out from when? Yet Barca is still leading the league. Take Ronaldo out of Real Madrid for that time and see what happens.

Secondly, using the entire squad of Real Madrid and Barca players .... Argentina and Portugal players. Create 2 teams, one club and one using both countries, which club would have more, which country would have more players on the team?

Due to everyone's fascination with Barca, a team I love to watch as well, many of you are afraid to admit that Ronaldo is a great player. As great as, if not greater than Messi.

The man is already 5th in the list of top scorers at Real Madrid and right now Raul is worried that Ronaldo may break the record. Come on man .... be objective for a change.

Ronaldo got it simply because of that World Cup qualifying game. And because Messi had been injured.

Some of us can't deal with the truth.
                  Maybe that is what the voters looked at .... but if you all take time to look at that man's scoring record and the importance to his club and country then you will actually see the truth. Don't worry, as Jamaicans unuh hang on to a wrong position .... no matter what.

Be objective ?

Is nuh you run Ronaldo fan club ???

I hear he used to play for ManU.. ah chue ?

where is messi on the all time scorers list for Barca?

as great as maybe....greater than? focus!!!

so is just last year him important to him club and country ???

Be objective ?

Is nuh you run Ronaldo fan club ???

I hear he used to play for ManU.. ah chue ?

... and now the dandy shandy starts. RvP used to play for Arsenal. What's the point?

where is messi on the all time scorers list for Barca?

as great as maybe....greater than? focus!!!
                            #1. He is playing there ALL his life and as Zlatan indicated, the team PLAYS AROUND Messi.

When did Ronaldo join Real Madrid again?

so is just last year him important to him club and country ???

Oh boy