BrickTop...you are correct.........again..!!!

• BrickTop...you are correct.........again..!!!

Very good call on the decision of the assistant refs call of no goal.

It is clear that Hart was hindered by the presence of the defender (who moved) to obstruct the sight of the GK.

On another note. Dzeko playing behind 'the Beast' has a better effect on the overall game.

I hope Pellegrini has plans to go shopping this January........

Very good call on the decision of the assistant refs call of no goal.

It is clear that Hart was hindered by the presence of the defender (who moved) to obstruct the sight of the GK.

On another note. Dzeko playing behind 'the Beast' has a better effect on the overall game.

I hope Pellegrini has plans to go shopping this January........
    Bull5hit HL! Man City continue to benefit from the assistance of the refs. Only you and Bricktop find a reason to justify the robbery.

Lazie , Lazie...Lazie...you of all persons....

Well I never...!

which defender "moved" to obstruct his view??

Check this video and stop it at 0:09 and see where hart was with relation to the shooter and you tell me how his vision was impeded please. The Newcastle player closest to the goal moved AWAY from Hart to avoid the ball... just thank your lucky stars and the tiefin ref fi mek unuh get off. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xnt7tbwhRo8

Joe was rooted to the spot...watched the ball all the way with a sinking feeling in his stomach!!!

'keepers are only focused in the ball once it has been hit towards their goal!
            No one blocked him or blocked his line of sight on path of the ball or interfered with the ball. Joe Hart was beaten ends up!!!

Unnuh gwine need ref, linesman.. all ball boy help to avoid a thrashing when Barca roll through..

Doesn't matter...the player in the offside position was a threat to turn the ball into the net...he interfered with the play...

The Goalkeeper has to be cognizant of the threat.. and for that to happen di goalkeeper haffi know where the ball is..

Him obviously nevah have a clue.. him would have to be in full flight diving to save dat ball well before it reach di 6 yard box..

Di offside player.. who had a much better angle coulda barely body move 6 inches..

Bull5hit HL! Man City continue to benefit from the assistance of the refs. Only you and Bricktop find a reason to justify the robbery.
                    Is it just me...or is anyone else laughing at Lazie's revelations too? LOL! Too funny.

Check this video and stop it at 0:09 and see where hart was with relation to the shooter and you tell me how his vision was impeded please. The Newcastle player closest to the goal moved AWAY from Hart to avoid the ball... just thank your lucky stars and the tiefin ref fi mek unuh get off. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xnt7tbwhRo8
                      just thank your lucky stars and the tiefin ref fi mek unuh get off. AGAIN!!

The Goalkeeper has to be cognizant of the threat.. and for that to happen di goalkeeper haffi know where the ball is..

Him obviously nevah have a clue.. him would have to be in full flight diving to save dat ball well before it reach di 6 yard box..

Di offside player.. who had a much better angle coulda barely body move 6 inches..

What any player thinks is not important to making a call. It is what a player does that refs think on.

And that was what Joe Hart was hoping because then it DEFINITELY would have been offside... you could see him thinking: "touch the ball, touch the ball, pleeaassee touch the ball cause I have not a hope in hell of saving that shot"...

Its just you
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

BT nuh know the rules PR. I am surprised at HL too. . .
                              Anyway, the player had to touch the ball (or ball touch him) or he blocked the GK. Moving out of the way of the ball and not touching it is not interference.
                              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran