Assasin!!! You have been critical of Toronto FC

• Assasin!!! You have been critical of Toronto FC

over the years (& rightly so), so what do you think of their latest acquisitions, especially Defoe, Bradley & Gilberto???........& they brought back the old warrior, DeRosario.

This has been their format for a while but so far it hasn't worked out yet. They have gotten some big names but it hasn't lived up.

Let us see what happen.

jermain defoe and micheal bradley ??? wow.... I will wait and see for this one.. better dem did buy Ade... the idiat.

The problem with Toronto is they are not patient, they can't afford to build a team. The only team who gets away with the shortcut is LA.

Thinking of getting a European coach and get a few big names for 2 season haven't worked well in the MLS.

Perhaps a change of coach would help?

Check how many coaches and exec Toronto has had since they started.

The people at the top want Toronto as a force NOW, and the only way they know to do that is as listed above. They have had some decent kids but ship them off soon to get big name. It is a pattern since Toronto came in the league, no matter what coach.

Part of football is the business aspect.

Brand name players...sell tickets.

them nah fi do that a Toronto, it always full.

The people in Toronto are getting tired of coming last every season with the brand names and no team. A good thing you nuh have demotion in MLS, they would be in Tier 3 by now. LOL