I'll honour our agreement and pay you $15m and even throw away.....erm....I mean throw in Hernandez, Cleverley, Anderson, Fabio and.....wait for it......the $27m valued Fellatio...erm....Fellani to sweeten the deal. Nice doing business with sir.
GUNNERS buying a forward/striker?
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI'll honour our agreement and pay you $15m and even throw away.....erm....I mean throw in Hernandez, Cleverley, Anderson, Fabio and.....wait for it......the $27m valued Fellatio...erm....Fellani to sweeten the deal. Nice doing business with sir."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Karl View PostWe could take Hernandez off your hands!
He would be a good fit with us.
No problem, Mr. Wheeler-Dealer....and I will take Ozil off yours. Thanks in advance.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostHL...may I have a word with you in private...
***whispers*** what the hell is wrong with you...don't you see i am fleecing Karl?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
This why this game of football will be forever great!!
It's not only what goes on the field....
It's the unrealistic expectations of the fans. The FANS KNOW BEST. They are seldom (if ever) wrong!!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Ok, I'll offer you the same deal I offered HL but I'll keep Cleverley. You take it or leave it. That's my final offer.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostHL...may I have a word with you in private...
***whispers*** what the hell is wrong with you...don't you see i am fleecing Karl?
BTW: Just as coincidence, a gentleman from Bosnia just came in to do business. Afte we completed the transaction...I said tio him..."so how do you feel about Dzeko................."?
He looked me in the eye and said, 'the boy is lazy--the English game is too fast for him..................". That he plays better with their national team.
I was about to give him his money back after that honest comment....
Don't get me wrong, Dzeko has some ok traits...but Hernandez, Saurez, welbeck and others are farrrr better than he is.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
btw -Originally posted by Peter R View PostYou ok Karl?? this talking to yourself is worrying
Seriously, what do you think realistically your team needs to do this month. And if that includes buying a player (or two) who are you really liking?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."