Bow Down...

About 3 of you claim the defenders had no role to play in the outcome. So what do you mean by everyone?

...and let me buy into that everyone for a sec.
    If you all decided to jump over a cliff and I refused to join you?

Paul you are in danger of descending into an unhealthy place because you cannot get me to say the defenders could not have performed more efficiently. Does that make sense?

...besides I have already accepted that you shall hold to your position. Why can't you allow me to hold to mine?
    Because you are jumping off a cliff and I like you too much to let you do that.

You are a good sport!
      A son of mine would have used the phrase - A nuh nutten!
      Last edited by Karl; January 11, 2014, 04:21 PM.

Karl is bursting with admiration, he really means to say NeGREATo !

Sorry!
          Not infrequent I use a wrong name - Apologies to Alvaro Negredo (ManCity/SPA)

It happens to the best of us Karl, but don't you think the way he has been playing NegrEATo could apply?

The man's name is NegreDo...sorry I couldn't tek it nuh more...
              Lucky for Karl him (Karl) don't name Luis Suarez unu (and the FA) woulda kill him for calling the man Negreto.

Yuh rite bout dat!