Mansh!tty up 3 goals already

• Mansh!tty up 3 goals already

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Take this down! HL asked not to post the score in the title!!

Dude yuh cyaan read? I know you have never seen such an efficient scoring machine in your life but have some respect for the others on the forum

The little things!

1. Goal one.
        Defender does not follow cardinal rule get to the position where ball "comes to earth".

Sure it was a great "killer ball" by Toure but it was floated from deep giving all the time in the world for either of the center-backs to move into path of ball and head clear.

Both center-back "ran away" from the ball. The City attacker did not. Rather he ran directly to position ball "came to earth". He took just one great touch - GOAL!

2. Defender beaten for pace!
        End of story!

3. Defender(s) plays(play) the 'fool' and does not attack the ball. Toure dribbles half the length of the field with West Ham players-escort and tapped in.

Still think Sam's club is the worst in the league!
          Yes, the quality of the players is poor...but gotta say, although I love Sam ...he is a very, very poor coach/teacher of football!!!! The quality of performances of his students tell me so!

dem never do much worse than Arsenal

Originally posted by Bricktop;[LIST=1
              [*]461786]dem never do much worse than Arsenal
              [/LIST]

The score-lines are not the same...but let us say0 West Ham scored 3 also...it would only be a 'non-football man' who would claim the performances of my GUNNERS v ManCity and the current West Ham's were on par!!!

Poor yuh, Bricky!

Poor me? My side give unnuh 6 suh what dat mek you a homeless bum?

Good teaching tool...on not allowing defending player,

players or TEAM time to 'set up on defense.

4 one-time finishes! 'keeper no chance on each!