I've fallen and I can't get up! MU
You can't get up true Jangle, Westman, Rockman etc fall down pon top a u to' ...LOL!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
400million transfer kitty,relegation and bankruptcy will a deal widTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View Post400million transfer kitty,relegation and bankruptcy will a deal wid"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Give him time..lol.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
The Black Cats claimed their first victory over United since November 2000 thanks to Fabio Borini's second-half penalty at the Stadium of Light as the Red Devils suffered a third consecutive defeat in all competitions, their worst run since May 2001.
http://www1.skysports.com/football/l.../306570/reportPeter R