Poor David Moyes...him mussi swallow about 60 pack of rolaids tiday...Sunderland 2-1 Manwhonited in Carling Cup action in the 65'. As I recall, one of the problems that Empires have when they fall is that they considered themselves "empires" in the first place...Nuff action still.
Boy oh boy....
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Originally posted by Gamma View Postit has been replaced by sadness ... oh how has the mighty PLUMETTED!!!!
http://www.paradoxplaza.com/lostempire/"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
From Moyes tell him squad them short on quality and bring the short of Evertonian talking down about the ability, he ruled himself out of being a top manager. Must have spent too many years at Everton.
Can't believe the man waste the Glazier them money on the Afro Belgian. Him lucky them giving him another $100mm.
Originally posted by Me View PostFrom Moyes tell him squad them short on quality and bring the short of Evertonian talking down about the ability, he ruled himself out of being a top manager. Must have spent too many years at Everton.
Can't believe the man waste the Glazier them money on the Afro Belgian. Him lucky them giving him another $100mm."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Look what we come to.....smh.....Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Peter R View PostWhy did he play Giggs for 90 minutes ( that's what I heard) when he had Zaha and Kagawa on the bench.???"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostMe stop trying to understand. Moyes' motives now."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365