The exodus begins. Vidic has rejected

• The exodus begins. Vidic has rejected

a new contract. I also expect Rooney was walk away as well.

well, exodus is the movement of jah people ...

Nuh worry yuh ave 200million a Sasss money fi burn.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No get it right. You don't burn my money or you get what KD got.

Spend carefully. LOL

It seems like a radical change in approach,our demise has everything to do with the old approach.
          Changes throughout virtually every fielded position,that too a change of Moyes' assessments of his team.
          Moyes judgement has proven to be suspect,why that shortfall will not be realized in other situations?
          Also it seems that the all considered the season over,that is a HUGE problem.

everton and man u have switched places. the place remains constant ... moyes is the difference!

I don't think Moyes is the difference, it is Slurgieson that is the difference. When you tek out the pay off to refs, bullying of the FA, manipulating the press etc. etc., this is what you get. Think about it. Moyes jes haffi learn how fi tief, dat's all.

I am apprehensive! It appears my assessment of TEAM BoyU

taking 8th position this season is in jeopardy

Karl..Karl...Karl... I am disappointed in you....kick a dog when he's down. I expected that from Xcuse......one would think that you and him related.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Old wives tale,former players of Man U did not miss a beat at their new clubs,even the marginalized Forlan won the Golden Boot award in La Liga,why those players are deemed instrumental to the success of their new clubs but not Man U's?
                    Secondly,if we are to hold true your assertions,Fergie would be only half of the equation,the other half remains intact and likely still being exploited.
                    Are we now to assume all controversial calls are evidence of corruption using the same marker?

the Legend is the difference. They find ways to win. Moyes will have to build his own legend.

Legend will win with mediocre team while an ordinary coach will lose with a good team.

the Legend is the difference. They find ways to win. Moyes will have to build his own legend.

Legend will win with mediocre team while an ordinary coach will lose with a good team.

"Moyes will have to build his own legend"

Him affi guh build that elsewhere.

Maybe. "What nuh done, nuh dash way" He still have a chance. He has to step up his game drastically or go. You ever hear "when trouble take you pickney shirt will fit you?" You try something and it nah work, well it is time to step up and do something else or step over.

TRUE,Fergie never always pick the best eleven but he knew those chosen would give it their very best,he knew his players well and more importantly how to push their buttons.

Maybe. "What nuh done, nuh dash way" He still have a chance. He has to step up his game drastically or go. You ever hear "when trouble take you pickney shirt will fit you?" You try something and it nah work, well it is time to step up and do something else or step over.

Like what? Sing Jesus tek the wheel? The transfer market open 8 days now, how many players him sign already? ZERO!!!! He has been in charge since June, by now he should know where players are needed. As soon as the window open the signings or loans should have been sealed.