Moyes wont make it to February

• Moyes wont make it to February

If he does, Rooney wont be at Man U next season and Man U could finish 10th or lower.

As bad as he is, the Glazers will do their best to blame him even though this has been in cards for so long. Even without Moyes, Man U likely wouldn't be in the top 4.

It will be a miracle if Man U gets back to Champs League in 2 years because they definitely wont be there next year.

Two EPL owners dissed Mourinho; Abramovich the first time around and Glazers, on the advice of Fergie, this time.

By the way, I am sure Moyes knows he is over his head. I am sure he wants to be offered a payoff to leave. At this point, as horribly as he is performing, he knows he has a huge guaranteed contract. He aint leaving unless someone offers him a deal. So we are stuck with a poor manager, who cannot attract top talent at this point, and we just had the worst propaganda break with a recruited player now performing well at his old club and saying that he would have committed suicide if he had gone to Man U. Can you just imagine Rooney and his agent now as they remember all the arguments they were making for Rooney to be released a couple of seasons ago?

Moyes deserves a contract extension for the remarkable work he is doing, with Xperts like Sass perinnial fantasy league dwellers and Paul a Hodgson to the relegation zone advocate,it would not be prudent to dismiss him now,relegation has not been achieved.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Your chest big and your shoulders look like Dwight Howard's after years of painfully executed shoulder shrugs. Enjoy your time in the sun! You deserve it after years of suffering and embarrassing failures to deliver on promises.

I think it is premature to write of ManU's chances. The club is big in history and tradition and it also has resources. The new mgr. is in a transition phase that was thrust upon him. I don't think SAF left him with an abundance of quality, or whatever it is/was had been fading. I agree that ManU outdid themselves last year and due mainly to one player (RVP) who performed above and beyond AND stayed healthy. Reality is now catching up and Moyes is holding the bag. Having said that I'll repeat, i won't relegate Manu to non CL league as yet... There are players, RvP when fit, Rooney and others who are more than able to carry you to fourth or higher. The season is still too young for anyone to write off anyone in the top 8 at this point IMO.

It is really bad for ManUre. I read where Daniel De Rossi said if Roma had forced him to transfer to ManUre, he would have killed himself.

De Rossi would have 'killed himself' had he joined Man Utd last summer

When I read that, I had to say to myself, "I'll be damned!"
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

It is a good thing they didn't buy him. He and the Belgian together in midfield would lead them to relegation.

Regardless, can you just hear some agents repeating that to their players? Cant you hear Rooney using that in trying to get a transfer out at the end of the season? It is a propaganda tool to be used against by Man U even by the likes of X. If a player had said that about any other team, I would have used it.

A X you a talk o unuh? Him don't give the man a chance. Jus go out and get Rafa or some other big name coach. Egg on him face with youth coach.

You bailed brother with the bathtub and dutty wata from september to now .Man U isnt even in relegation and you are saying he had time ? You wanted Hodgson to get more time to take us into the chmapionship,but Moyes cant take Man U to relegation,give him that Sass.

Moyes under pressure now. He would better produce or they going to eat him. He had time to make it his own

Sass

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It simple. Every coach needs at least 6 months to be familiar with his team and prove his/her self. If it is not working after that then you make your decision.

3 years is a reasonable time....to properly map progress. if however the signs are there from early that it will take longer or that ot will not work ... fahgedaboudit...

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                          By the way, I am sure Moyes knows he is over his head. I am sure he wants to be offered a payoff to leave. At this point, as horribly as he is performing, he knows he has a huge guaranteed contract. He aint leaving unless someone offers him a deal. So we are stuck with a poor manager, who cannot attract top talent at this point, and we just had the worst propaganda break with a recruited player now performing well at his old club and saying that he would have committed suicide if he had gone to Man U. Can you just imagine Rooney and his agent now as they remember all the arguments they were making for Rooney to be released a couple of seasons ago?
                          Westman, stop the foolishness. The player was talking about his love for Roma.

Sass why wasn't it that Simple with Hodgson flirting with relegation from the onset ?

Bwooy mi a tell yuh man nuh ave shame, r u a Man U fan ?

Same thing I gave to Hodgson. You start bawl fi the man head before he got the job. The first few months in any job is feeling out the player, admin and team. IF you need improvement, you get a chance in the trading window but after that result is expected.