Help me here somebody, what kind of man who has a gk beaten and just has to tap in the ball with a little burst of speed, then decides to initiate contact with the gk to get a penalty. Is that the most backways thinking or what, I have tried looking at it in every way and cannot figure how and why someone would do that, maybe it was;
Laziness, bwoy I can't bother sprint round this keeper and tap it in too much work, mek me initiate contact and go down and get a penalty.
Thirsty, bwoy me thirsty, I should score this goal, then run up and down and celebrate but that would get me too tired since I just came on the pitch, hey mek me initiate contact with the keeper and get a penalty, the trainer will come out with liquids.
Contract, hey rawze, I have a provision in my contract to get x$'s if I get brought down in the penalty box, I have to think $'s first goals second, even if my side is in a nil nil position.
This perplexes much more than Suarez's dishonorable goalkeeping as a field player gainst Ghana but even that I can somewhat understand as a rabid attempt to be dishonest in order to try to tief a match, Oscar is literally doing the opposite, a feeble attempt to fabricate a reason to dive, no lay down and not score, when the goal was his to take, I have never seen that happen before.
What do you all think that was about?
Laziness, bwoy I can't bother sprint round this keeper and tap it in too much work, mek me initiate contact and go down and get a penalty.
Thirsty, bwoy me thirsty, I should score this goal, then run up and down and celebrate but that would get me too tired since I just came on the pitch, hey mek me initiate contact with the keeper and get a penalty, the trainer will come out with liquids.
Contract, hey rawze, I have a provision in my contract to get x$'s if I get brought down in the penalty box, I have to think $'s first goals second, even if my side is in a nil nil position.
This perplexes much more than Suarez's dishonorable goalkeeping as a field player gainst Ghana but even that I can somewhat understand as a rabid attempt to be dishonest in order to try to tief a match, Oscar is literally doing the opposite, a feeble attempt to fabricate a reason to dive, no lay down and not score, when the goal was his to take, I have never seen that happen before.
What do you all think that was about?