Where is Ras Shatta? How come

• Where is Ras Shatta? How come

Benny McCarty gets no love from none of the pro Africa crew round here? I been observing the player throughout the season, but everybody only hype over Drogba. Wait ... unuh never know that Benny was an African too?

Big ups to Benny, first season in the EPL and is currently 3rd leading scorer with 16 goals.

Which African country is he from?

I do not know what has happened to Shatta. Seems as if he is on an extended stay in Jamaica. I have tried calling him a number of times, but get a message that the phone number service has been temporarily suspended.

So Lazie, what African country is Benny McCarty associated with?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Re: Which African country is he from?

I do not know what has happened to Shatta. Seems as if he is on an extended stay in Jamaica. I have tried calling him a number of times, but get a message that the phone number service has been temporarily suspended.

So Lazie, what African country is Benny McCarty associated with?
      South Africa!

Re: Where is Ras Shatta? How come

Been waiting on this youth to come to the EPL long time...wasnt there some screw up some time before that delayed his going to EPL?

Re: Where is Ras Shatta? How come

Not sure of that Sickko. But so said, so done .. he scored yesterday and is now tied with Ronaldo on 17 goals, 2 behind Drogba.