Gareth Bale!
BoyU takes up new sport - DIVING! ...and are great at it!!
Debunk? I made no claims about anything bossman. I will reiterate the gist of my comment: there are those for whom Suarez is the only or a very popular name to call with respect to simulation, WHEN AT THE SAME TIME there are others who (IMO based on what I am reading) are worse violators, yet their name would never be called... Capice?
BTW if your point is that there is no worse violator than he, then we can stop right there cause as far as I see it that boils down to opinion...Peter R
Talk about punching someone hen they are down.Januzaj needs to eat dumplings,I do believe he can't help it,he goes down even outside the box.This is crucial because the opportunist ideally dives inside the box so a penalty may be awarded and an oppobent sent off.Rooney does not do it often,when was he warned,more importantly does it does it despite several warnings?
Just maybe the only chronic offender is Young.Valencia etc are not even worth mentioning.
Originally posted by Gamma View PostDon't know about worse. Fact is that only the o Ed who got caught seem to form a part of the stats.
Diving is only one of Suarez' sins...."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365