8 points from the top

I am not crazy, but how many times one get to pull angle's legs like this?
    You are a wicked man...di poor bwoy start go ah church, start fe stay home pon friday night, start fe comb him hair...now you ago give him more pressha?

Why? The top 4 will drop points and BoyU shall not?

Do not think so...rather expect BoyU to drop more points than any of the current top 5 i.e.
      My GUNNERS,
      ManCity,
      Chelsea,
      Everton and Liverpool!

The big unanswered question is, can BoyU can remain above Spurs, Newcastle and Southampton? After all BoyU and Spurs sit on same number of points (34), Newcastle is a point behind and Southampton a mere 7 points in arrears. ...and even Hull on 23; 11 points behind BoyU could peg BoyU back!!!!

BoyU's next 4 matches shall be tough ones - Jan. 1 v Spurs; Jan. 11 v Swansea; Jan. 19 @ Chelsea; Jan. 28 v a Cardiff fighting for its life!
      So Hull can close an 11 points gap on MU but it is impossible for MU to close an 8 points gap on arsenal? clearly a shady pines moment.

all I know is Boy U has gained 0 points on City

So Hull can close an 11 points gap on MU but it is impossible for MU to close an 8 points gap on arsenal? clearly a shady pines moment.
          Earlier how were they playing?
          Yet...they are 11 points behind your 34.

Who do they have left to play?
          ...and how does their style of play match-up with those teams?

How does BoyU style of play match-up with the teams she shall meet?

I would think it is not merely or only a matter of looking at current points totals...What do you think?

Earlier how were they playing?
            Yet...they are 11 points behind your 34.

Who do they have left to play?
            ...and how does their style of play match-up with those teams?

How does BoyU style of play match-up with the teams she shall meet?

I would think it is not merely or only a matter of looking at current points totals...What do you think?
            To be honest, I think you ask too many questions. MU has won 20 league titles, show some respect .... easy wid the boyu ting.

This rings true regarding the teams they have played.

Well you were in spitting distance and you have not really had reassuring results lately.

To be honest, I think you ask too many questions. MU has won 20 league titles, show some respect .... easy wid the boyu ting.
                  To be honest you are now further from the top - (You are now 11 points away) - and you lost today!
                  Only 4 more loses to go? ...or will there be more?

Further the way you are playing West Ham and Aston Villa may be the only 'sure wins' out there of your remaining 18 matches!!!
                  Last edited by Karl; January 1, 2014, 09:43 PM.