BrickT...we tek time wid dem....

• BrickT...we tek time wid dem....

....notice how we played more defensive ball; not the usual attacking 4-6 NIL style.

You see, Kun Aguero is the missing link. We still can beat all-comers without him, but we don't have the same level of movement up front.

So 4th. place liverstool plays Chelsea in their next game. No further comment

I don't think they realize how this works...maybe they missed City's second goal...how we play is determined by the situation in the game...half time approaching scores tied...no problem...4 touches and a goal...too easy...

Easy but hard to replicate?
      Reminds me of when TWO foundation players(Tourre and Aguero) voiced their desire for Messi to join them yet TWO City fans see no need for him.
      Talk about warped perception.

....notice how we played more defensive ball; not the usual attacking 4-6 NIL style.

You see, Kun Aguero is the missing link. We still can beat all-comers without him, but we don't have the same level of movement up front.

So 4th. place liverstool plays Chelsea in their next game. No further comment
        Move an' gweh! Unu ah learn how di odda manjesta win tings wid payoff an' tiefiniss! (This is the part where u tell me seh Sterling was offside) KMT. Mi did expec' betta from unu, but unu come een like u neighbordem same way.